EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

this made my hair really dry.

Posted by 5090921924556616205 on Feb 06, 2016

this made my hair really dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad!

Posted by 4663384921440919154 on Jul 04, 2015

It's definitely not organic and it's just rubbish! Please don't produce such a product! Really bad, I wasted my money to the air!

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue des frais de douanes

Posted by 5410582779891882564 on May 16, 2015

J'ai refais une commande sur le site qui m'est revenue à un montant de 43€ et quelques centimes. Je trouve déjà le prix relativement élevé pour 4 produits... Et j'ai eu, de plus, la mauvaise surprise de devoir payer 21€ de frais de douanes à l'arrivée de mon minuscule colis. Je trouve ça vraiment très élevé, et je suis déçue de cela. De plus, les formats des produits ont été revus à la baisse. Bref, je ne commanderais plus sur ce site, 64€ pour deux shampoings et deux après shampoing, c'est clairement inacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge custom duties, don't buy it

Posted by 5456615979204394055 on Apr 01, 2015

I just ordered some conditioners with them and had to pay 21€ for an order 43€!! That's really insane and advise you to go to other online retailers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves Hair Greasy, Can't Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1948983 on Jan 02, 2015

I purchased after seeing the rave reviews, but it left my hair greasy and I only put it on my ends. Doesn't even detangle. Wasted my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not do anything good or bad to my hair

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Dec 09, 2014

It seems there is no difference, wheter i do or don't use it. I also really disliked the smell-it seems very artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

mala compra

Posted by 4843947533877784270 on Nov 21, 2014

Compre el acondicionador junto el champu. Mi pelo es un poco grasiento y por las puntas secas, además tenia un poco de caspa. Este champu ha conseguido que tenga el triple de caspa, que no se quede el pelo bonito ni menos grasiento, ni nada de nada, una malisima compra...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as i expected

Posted by dianais on May 16, 2014

This was quite useless. It was not enough for my dry hair, left it a bit tangled. Also, the strong smell of fake coconut is not that great. I'd much rather use coconut oil instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue

Posted by 4688695978087293202 on Jan 11, 2014

Comme le shampoing, cet après shampoing a la mauvaise odeur de la noix de coco!! Il me rendait les cheveux vraiment secs après rinçage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mal

Posted by Reviewer1082617 on Sep 27, 2013

Este acondicionado fue el primero que me llamó la atención pero no me ha funcionado bien. Tiene un olor intenso que aunque a la mayoría de gente le gusta a mi me pareció un poco artificial. Después de aplicarlo me quedaba el pelo muy brillante ( eso sí lo tiene) pero extremadamente electrizado y paradójicamente más seco. Le di muchas oportunidades para que se acostumbrase el pelo pero al final nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »