EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pasion!!!!!!

Posted by 5450732837704673715 on Sep 05, 2014

Me ha encantado este acondicionador, ya tenia el champu y la crema de peinado y no me ha defraudado. Tiene un olor estupendo y hace muy bien su funcion. Repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5172095632995588943 on Aug 17, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have!

Posted by Reviewer3003503 on Dec 09, 2011

best conditioner in iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite conditioner

Posted by 4755295381373480519 on Aug 30, 2013

My husband and I both love this conditioner and have used it for quite some time. My only advice would be to get an extra bottle. We tend to go through this quicker than the shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Bliss

Posted by 5077530212336016012 on May 09, 2014

I used this conditioner in conjunction with the Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo and I was very satisfied with the results. I also liked the smell and will be reordering when it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Conditioner, Coconut

Posted by 5403664726062521462 on Jul 16, 2013

soft, shiny, smells nice. Left my hair without tangles and easy to manage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur de rêve !

Posted by 4803155584682959792 on May 04, 2014

Très efficace sur les pointes sèches (je ne m'en mets pas sur les racines, donc pas d'avis), il laisse les cheveux souples, doux et j'ai l'impression que les fourches apparaissent moins vite. Mais le gros plus, c'est l'odeur divine de noix de coco !!! En plus elle reste après le séchage, j'ai l'impression d'être en vacances, j'adore !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Aug 23, 2011

Makes hair soft and nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adooore

Posted by 5113068187261015629 on Dec 27, 2014

Peu de produit suffit pour des cheveux doux, souples et qui sentent bon la coco, j'adore...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely in love!!!

Posted by angeloveus on Sep 19, 2016

i tried different brands in the past years but couldn't find an ideal one to fix my frizzy hair but this conditioner just fits what i longed for it has a lovely coconut smell even lingers when i wake up the next morning and my hair is straightened a bit and becomes so shiny totally in love with it!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 666 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »