EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$8.99

Savings of: $3.37 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Coconut conditioner

Posted by 5593866201596796826 on Dec 16, 2013

Really good conditioner, it moistures a lot and it smells like real coconut. Worths the try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Après shampooing Desert Essence

Posted by Marine on Dec 16, 2013

Super produit ! Bonne marque ! Démèle très bien les cheveux, sent (trop ?) bon la coco et hydrate les longueurs... Pleins de qualités donc ! Bien sur à ne pas mettre sur le cuir chevelu comme tous les AS de toute façon ! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than what I was using for super dry hair

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Dec 18, 2013

I used Giovanni for about 2 years. This definitely leaves my hair much shinier and softer. It doesn't give me the same hair I used to have..I think that's impossible after youth leaves us! Same opinion of the shampoo..the best I've found in a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5211872086360634027 on Dec 19, 2013

I have oily scalp and very dry hear , and it makes wonders to my hear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5215633042349219670 on Dec 23, 2013

I have very damaged hair and this conditioner really works!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 4868875270883981001 on Dec 29, 2013

Nourrit très bien les cheveux secs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best!

Posted by miracle on Dec 25, 2013

I love these products, they are so marbellous for my dry curly hair! I order it every time - great great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's an ok conditioner, definitely not multipurpose.

Posted by BroomHilda on Jun 01, 2016

Not super thick nor too lotiony, great coconut smell. I have curly coarse hair It's too thick for a co wash. As a leave in it leaves some greasy residue. It's better as a rinse out conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for dry hair !

Posted by 5190436409729614123 on Jan 28, 2014

My favorite Desert Essence product. My hair is beautiful, smooth, soft, nourished, and smells soooo good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Feb 04, 2014

I use this with the DE shampoo and my hair has gotten so much more shiny and feels more smooth. The smell is really nice, though smells a little unnatural. I would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 677 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »