EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good too..

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Feb 26, 2014

Great Conditioner for my asian hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador buenisimo

Posted by 5566024089832704743 on Jul 04, 2014

Poco más puedo añadir, desenreda el pelo muy rizado tipo 3b y 3c estupendamente. Huele entre piña y coco luego se queda el olor. Muy agradable. Me quedo con éste y probaré otros de la misma marca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE it

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 23, 2014

one of my all time favorites. i keep re-ordering. love the smell, its very good for my hair, conditions without being heavy. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5597450108133634857 on Jul 30, 2014

I use it for several months now, either during the shampoo or a bit after my hair is smoother. It has only oils inside, I wanted to find something only natural and silicon free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this one!

Posted by 4846953678027535702 on Jul 30, 2014

This conditioner is really good to my hair. It smells fantastic and makes my hair soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit !!!!!

Posted by 5113574635849922417 on Jul 15, 2014

Rend les cheveux très doux démêlés et sent bon la coco à utiliser avec le shampoing coco voilà.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastico

Posted by 5021555620696593921 on Jul 16, 2014

Deja el pelo muy suave y el olor es increible!Ademas dura mucho tiempo en el pelo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditonner

Posted by 4936331679896347022 on Jul 16, 2014

Best conditionner I know of, but if you're looking for a something to really nourrish your hair this won't be enough :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by livelig on Jul 17, 2014

Makes my hair soft and shiny! Love the shampoo, conditioner and curl cream in this collection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5097041783540964866 on Jul 18, 2014

Es un acondicionador que hidrata mucho el pelo rizado y aporta suavidad increíble. Con un poquito puedes desenredarte todo el pelo. Lo compré a ver qué tal me iba y repetiré, seguro. Cunde muchísimo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 645 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »