EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the smell is yummm!!

Posted by Reviewer1754364 on Apr 13, 2011

i apply it on my colored damage hair and it looks great! thinking this product is organic makes me happy))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Demele, nourrit, fait briller, parfume, excellent produit !!!

Posted by Audrey2A on Jul 18, 2012

Fabuleux, il demele, nourrit, parfume, n'alourdit pas les cheveux, les laisse super brillants !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beyond any description

Posted by AthinaT on Dec 01, 2010

I have used high-end salon conditioners that cost 5 and 6 timers more than this one, but none gave me such amazing results! It has just the right consistency and texture that helps to be applied easily and evenly, smells delicious (and I tell you, I am not that much fond of coconutty smells) without being overpowering, it rinses completely without leaving any residues and above all it leaves my dry hair completely silk-like and smooth. The application is like a trip to heaven and the results are beyond any description. Give it a try and you will never return back to the chemical nonsense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cremosa y aromática

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jan 26, 2014

Encuentro muchas cremas y acondicionadores libre de siliconas pobres en textura y en hidratación, pero no ocurre esto con el acondicionador de coco de Desert Essence. Su textura es cremosa, envuelve todo el pelo aunque esté cargado de agua (he notado que muchos acondicionadores sin siliconas parecen repeler el agua y no se funden con el pelo). Lo volveré a comprar como un básico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hidratante

Posted by MonoGretel on Nov 05, 2014

Es un acondicionador bueno e hidratante. Perfecto para cuando quieres usar un producto sin siliconas, El olor a coco permanece y me gusta bastante. Buena relación calidad precio. buenísimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4878911675755832249 on Dec 12, 2015

the best conditioner ever for the dry hair, I recommend it with the Its shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice conditioner. Finally found a keeper

Posted by Reviewer2126838 on Feb 09, 2011

I got this because the Aubrey Organics conditioner I had used left my hair really greasy. Like someone else, I have a problem with the smell of coconut so I was a bit worried but this has some kind of citrus also which I find really nice and seems to balance out the smell. Once your hair dries the scent is gone. The cream is really thick and you don't need to use a lot at all. My hair is shiny and soft. This is really good for something with no chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good detangler

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jun 27, 2014

This conditionner is just amazing ! It detangles hair , gives shine and strenght to hair ! It leaves hair so soft ! my curls had a rebirth ! the only problem is the synthetic fragrance and the quat on the first ingredients in it . Some other products are worst so i think it's still a good product . it has a thick consistence and if you leave it for more than the suggested time it gives best results ! i use it as a leave in for my fine curly hair also .... very good product but i dont like the synthetic fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liso pero lo sigo teniendo encrespado

Posted by 5663195838716966063 on Oct 03, 2014

Yo tengo el pelo como ondulado-liso-con agua de mar encrespado. Te lo deja como si lo hubieses alisado pero luego se va.En general creo (casi seguro) que me está protegiendo el pelo, y lo deja más nutrido, pero no es como si te echases aguacate encima(que eso si que te lo deja superhidratado y a veces hasta graso) sino que es más químico(dentro de que es por supuesto orgánico). Y huele muy bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoing noix de coco

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jul 22, 2013

Ce shampoing est très bien pour les cheveux très secs, ayant des cheveux normaux je le mélange avec celui au citron et c'est parfait ! sinon il sent très bon, et se rince très bien !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 666 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »