EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioner to match shampoo

Posted by feelyounger on Apr 12, 2013

I like using the matching conditioner after shampooing. This conditioner is also mildly scented with that berry smell. Both shampoo and conditioner have surprised me because they are just like your chemical laden products but better because they are completely chemical free! I highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

To a friend ..

Posted by enilorak on Mar 12, 2013

Bought this as a birthday present to a friend and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

au top

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

Très bon après shampoing qui, associé au shampoing de la même gamme, donne vraiment de la brillance aux cheveux. Il est parfait pour démêler les cheveux après le shampoing et les laisse doux et soyeux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 5598143280081132204 on Apr 03, 2013

Meilleur AS que je connaisse: compo impeccable, odeur de framboise génial, nourrit très efficacement les cheveux abîmés.

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial

Posted by 5475925546280100921 on Apr 23, 2013

Depuis que j'ai découvert le combo de ce shampoing/après-shampoing à la framboise de Desert Essence je suis CONQUISE ! Mes cheveux sont beaux, extrêmement doux, facile à coiffer et ultra brillant ! J'adore, je n'ai plus envie d'acheter rien d'autre que cette marque... Surtout pour le prix et la contenance, excellent rapport qualité/prix J'ai envie d'acheter toutes les gammes de cette marque maintenant ...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Claire on Apr 11, 2012

Perfect for the tips of the hair, it smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

muuuuy hidratantes

Posted by 4639813105552158061 on Aug 21, 2014

me encanta este producto, es el mejor,es muy hidratante para mi cabello seco y tiene un excelente olor que hace que huela en todo mi baño, se los recomiedno 100 porciento!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by lunar-cat on Aug 23, 2014

Smells so good ! Composition is good too, it moisturizes your hair and doesn't make it greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Sep 28, 2014

My favourite conditioner! Leaves my hair shiny and healthy, not heavy or greasy. If my hair needs more volume I use the green one from Desert Essence, and if my hair needs more moisture I use the brown one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best conditioner

Posted by 5086666206976846281 on Oct 02, 2014

- Very pleasant rapsberry smell - Practice tube and texture pleasant and easy to apply - Returns really beautiful hair - Very good hair conditioner - Small price for big quantity and efficiency - Composition clean The best conditioner with a clean composition clean for a small price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 129 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »