EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi favorito!!!

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Feb 18, 2016

Definitivamente mi acondicionador favorito!!! He usado una gran cantidad de marcas, desde las más baratas hasta algunas muy caras, y este acondicionador se lleva todos los premios, simplemente es excelente, desenreda el pelo, tiene un exquisito aroma y deja el pelo muy brillante

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is one of the best I've tried

Posted by 4807325696206648254 on May 02, 2016

This conditioner smells amazing. Sort of like a raspberry sherbet. It makes my hair so soft and shiny, all in all it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5221162973101029343 on May 10, 2016

Good conditioner, smells very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

De los mejores

Posted by 4811950959568473379 on May 28, 2016

Muy buen acondicionador. Te deja el pelo muy suave y lo desenreda muy bien. Yo siempre había usado el de coco de la misma marca, pero me cogí este porque me encantan los olores afrutados. Ni que decir que el olor es una pasada aunque no dura mucho tiempo. En relación con el de coco quizás es algo menos hidratante pero noto que necesito menos cantidad quizás porque es algo mas liquido. Ambos acondicionadores me encantan y después de probar este creo que los iré intercalando. La verdad es que los productos de la marca me encanta y me pierden los aromas que tienen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red raspberry conditioner

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

My favorite conditioner so far, and I've really tried a lot of them. Nice raspberry smell. It leaves my hair silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4818518420189873099 on Nov 20, 2012

Huele fenomenal, desenreda a la perfección, no me apelmaza el cabello y para mi es perfecto para llevar al gym. Repetiré!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

lukter godt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

veldig god lukt og håret blir glatt og lett å gre

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 28, 2012

bought this for my mother, and she is very pleased With it. smells amazing, and leaves hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

WTF!

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Jan 18, 2013

I am so surprised by this product. Nice smell, and my hair has never felt so well and satisfyed and soft and .. ah! I loved it. My hair is reaaally thick, but this conditioner handlet it really well. I washed it out with cool water. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner to match shampoo

Posted by feelyounger on Apr 12, 2013

I like using the matching conditioner after shampooing. This conditioner is also mildly scented with that berry smell. Both shampoo and conditioner have surprised me because they are just like your chemical laden products but better because they are completely chemical free! I highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 129 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »