EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi favorito!!!

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Feb 18, 2016

Definitivamente mi acondicionador favorito!!! He usado una gran cantidad de marcas, desde las más baratas hasta algunas muy caras, y este acondicionador se lleva todos los premios, simplemente es excelente, desenreda el pelo, tiene un exquisito aroma y deja el pelo muy brillante

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is one of the best I've tried

Posted by 4807325696206648254 on May 02, 2016

This conditioner smells amazing. Sort of like a raspberry sherbet. It makes my hair so soft and shiny, all in all it does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5221162973101029343 on May 10, 2016

Good conditioner, smells very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

De los mejores

Posted by 4811950959568473379 on May 28, 2016

Muy buen acondicionador. Te deja el pelo muy suave y lo desenreda muy bien. Yo siempre había usado el de coco de la misma marca, pero me cogí este porque me encantan los olores afrutados. Ni que decir que el olor es una pasada aunque no dura mucho tiempo. En relación con el de coco quizás es algo menos hidratante pero noto que necesito menos cantidad quizás porque es algo mas liquido. Ambos acondicionadores me encantan y después de probar este creo que los iré intercalando. La verdad es que los productos de la marca me encanta y me pierden los aromas que tienen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red raspberry conditioner

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

My favorite conditioner so far, and I've really tried a lot of them. Nice raspberry smell. It leaves my hair silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

💞

Posted by 5416059784963536382 on Oct 02, 2016

it is perfect. creamy and moisturizing, leaves hair soft for long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un petit produit miracle.

Posted by 4878409863134853375 on Oct 23, 2016

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a un mois et mes cheveux n'ont jamais été aussi doux et brillants. Après lavage j'ai souvent l'impression de sortir du coiffeur tant mes cheveux sont légers. J'en utilise une toute petite noisette à chaque lavage pour mes cheveux longs et ça suffit amplement. L'odeur est très sucrée, avec une pointe d'acidité, très agréable. Je me suis bien penchée sur la composition, et rien à redire, clean, non testé sur les animaux, j'adore ! C'est le premier après shampoing que je teste de la marque et je vais surement le racheter ou essayer les autres, mais je pense que j'ai trouvé ma marque miracle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4687220330941258233 on Oct 20, 2016

Love it! i also love the conditioner with aple from dessert essence:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Dec 02, 2016

Hair is smooth and easy to brush and the smell is great (like real raspberry). Would love to try other tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4818518420189873099 on Nov 20, 2012

Huele fenomenal, desenreda a la perfección, no me apelmaza el cabello y para mi es perfecto para llevar al gym. Repetiré!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 133 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »