EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The very best!

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Apr 07, 2015

Surprisingly, this conditioner hydrates more than the Coconut one. I have long, fine hair and I love this one. You have to use a very small amount of it and the hair falls perfectly. It's easy to comb through either. Love it! Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5198958441309532614 on Apr 01, 2015

this is my first time trying products like this one and i am really happy! after few times you can see the differences in your hair, smoother, more shine and looks healthier. highly i recommend this product with shampoo too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Mar 30, 2015

Very good for my coloured, dry, curly hair. It is shining now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5256483561158500116 on Mar 24, 2015

l'odeur est divine les cheveux sont doux légers et plus brillants que jamais!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by 4615854767093543417 on Mar 23, 2015

Really nice hair conditioner. I bought it because one blogger advised. It works, hair is smooth and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4627969251530296518 on Mar 11, 2015

I really liked this made my hair felt great after not using conditioner for a while but it doesn't agree with my skin and gave me an itchy scalp and eczema on my hands :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

מרכך עם ריח של פטל

Posted by 4708304802616723701 on Mar 11, 2015

שיער אחרי מרכך נהיה נעים , גמיש, יש ריח מדהים של פטל, ריח לא מחזיק הרבה. רוצה להשתמש רק בו. מספיק לשיער לא ארוך מדי - ל3-4 חודשים. נותן לחות. קל לסרוק את השיער . פשוט כייף . מרקם של מרכך קטיפתי , אוורירי

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5739275117311065731 on Mar 09, 2015

It's really smooth. I use it with the shampoo and my hair stays clean more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contras: Se está volviendo más caro...Y no viene tanta cantidad. Si te pasas engrasa

Posted by Loli10 on Feb 25, 2015

Desenreda en la ducha con poca cantidad, si te pasas engrasa el pelo, el olor es riquísimo pero se va con el secado. funciona con el pelo mojado, en seco resulta un poco complicado con el pelo ondulado rizado Si te sirvió el cometario dale un "Sí"

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Feb 18, 2015

Just normal good conditioner :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 199 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »