EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Jul 30, 2012

I love this! The smell is fantastic, my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5108346519552936921 on Jul 31, 2012

I love the smell and it gives my hair shine and protection. It looks a little fuller also

Was this review helpful to you?

Like candy.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

I Really like this product. My hair taste like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the hair

Posted by MystickTchii on Aug 23, 2012

I love the smell of that conditionner, and my hair is really beautiful, more shiny and healthy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 01, 2012

like it very much! good for my long blonde hair, and has perfect smell. my hair is shiny with it! and easy to brush. I use with such shampoo together.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by marina123 on Sep 01, 2012

smell is a bit too sweet though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Sep 14, 2012

This product smells good, and makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

hidratante

Posted by 5177038429577806129 on Sep 15, 2012

Deja el pelo muy hidratado y brillante pero hay que poner muy poquito, porque sinó, engrasa un tanto... Al memos a mi! Controlando la cantidad el pelo queda precioso y suelto. Muy buen producto. Recomendable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product !

Posted by 4900806683816991593 on Sep 22, 2012

Like all the Desert Essence products I tried this conditioner is an amazing product. My hair are so soft with it !

Was this review helpful to you?

great !!

Posted by 4869041607237295589 on Sep 27, 2012

It makes my hair shining, soft and easy to comb, even if I have dry curly hair. I really like to smell it, it looks like a raspberry yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 202 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »