EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

desert essence red raspberry conditioner

Posted by 5085318591335180580 on Oct 08, 2014

This is lovely!! Smells lovely, not sickly and cloying like some "natural" products, and it conditions brilliantly. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Conditioner, Red Raspberry

Posted by 5473770289116375273 on Oct 04, 2014

I just love this conditioner. It's smells so good and i like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best conditioner

Posted by 5086666206976846281 on Oct 02, 2014

- Very pleasant rapsberry smell - Practice tube and texture pleasant and easy to apply - Returns really beautiful hair - Very good hair conditioner - Small price for big quantity and efficiency - Composition clean The best conditioner with a clean composition clean for a small price!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Sep 28, 2014

My favourite conditioner! Leaves my hair shiny and healthy, not heavy or greasy. If my hair needs more volume I use the green one from Desert Essence, and if my hair needs more moisture I use the brown one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada especial

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Sep 13, 2014

Buen acondicionador, pero no he notado nada especial en mi pelo. Olor agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by lunar-cat on Aug 23, 2014

Smells so good ! Composition is good too, it moisturizes your hair and doesn't make it greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

muuuuy hidratantes

Posted by 4639813105552158061 on Aug 21, 2014

me encanta este producto, es el mejor,es muy hidratante para mi cabello seco y tiene un excelente olor que hace que huela en todo mi baño, se los recomiedno 100 porciento!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent

Posted by 4703887344633387788 on Aug 17, 2014

This softened my long hair but I found it a little hard to rinse...

Was this review helpful to you?

YES.

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 08, 2014

Desert Essence simply makes the most amazing conditioners. Not only does they do wonder for my dry, thick hair but they also smell so good! I also love that you get a good amount of product, so it lasts a really long time, espceially since i only wash my hair once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

smell is longer..

Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Aug 05, 2014

smell is fresh and sweet~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 199 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »