EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2790984 on Sep 29, 2012

I've ordered this conditioner for the fourth time in row. Just live it! My hair gets flat and greasy very quickly and it's hard to find a goof conditioner that doesn;t add up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4737851788852498898 on Oct 17, 2012

Makes hair smooth and it smells so delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4646620424053002584 on Oct 21, 2012

I am totally in love with the perfume, my dry hair is smoothier, I'll buy it again when I'll finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner to match shampoo

Posted by feelyounger on Apr 12, 2013

I like using the matching conditioner after shampooing. This conditioner is also mildly scented with that berry smell. Both shampoo and conditioner have surprised me because they are just like your chemical laden products but better because they are completely chemical free! I highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4818518420189873099 on Nov 20, 2012

Huele fenomenal, desenreda a la perfección, no me apelmaza el cabello y para mi es perfecto para llevar al gym. Repetiré!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

lukter godt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

veldig god lukt og håret blir glatt og lett å gre

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 28, 2012

bought this for my mother, and she is very pleased With it. smells amazing, and leaves hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

WTF!

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Jan 18, 2013

I am so surprised by this product. Nice smell, and my hair has never felt so well and satisfyed and soft and .. ah! I loved it. My hair is reaaally thick, but this conditioner handlet it really well. I washed it out with cool water. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Red Rasberry conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1282537 on Oct 10, 2008

I love this product. It has no ingredients that are harmful, yet moisturizes hair wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Mar 21, 2009

love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 205 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »