EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

testé et adopté !

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Nov 04, 2013

J'adore ce produit : mes cheveux sont doux et très brillants, faciles à coiffer. La composition clean (pas de silicones) nourrit les cheveux sans les alourdir, mes ondulations commencent à se redessiner. L'odeur est agréable et parfume les cheveux pendant 24h. Je regrette de ne pas avoir acheté le shampoing de la même gamme !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico

Posted by 4626865449298951584 on Nov 15, 2013

Este acondicionador es estupendo, huele a frambuesas y frutos rojos, cunde mucho porque es espeso. Yo lo aplico de medios a puntas con el pelo húmedo y lo deja muy suave y sin enredos. Lo recomiendo 100%!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laisse les cheveux vraiment brillants

Posted by 4761845664288026555 on Nov 15, 2013

et c'est son objectif donc pour moi rien à redire. Les cheveux sont tous doux après. Très bien avec le shampoing qui va avec.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4907852820717727772 on Jun 28, 2012

Huele genial y deja el pelo suave y brillante

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit !!

Posted by missblackline on Jul 14, 2012

il sent divinement bon et surtout rend les cheveux doux et brillant ! je recommande fortement !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Jul 30, 2012

I love this! The smell is fantastic, my new favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5108346519552936921 on Jul 31, 2012

I love the smell and it gives my hair shine and protection. It looks a little fuller also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like candy.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

I Really like this product. My hair taste like candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the hair

Posted by MystickTchii on Aug 23, 2012

I love the smell of that conditionner, and my hair is really beautiful, more shiny and healthy with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 01, 2012

like it very much! good for my long blonde hair, and has perfect smell. my hair is shiny with it! and easy to brush. I use with such shampoo together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 133 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »