EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2352750 on Sep 12, 2012

Leaves my hair shiny and soft with a light fragrance of red rasperry. My hair feels so much better after switching to Desert Essence - even my boyfriend noticed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Sep 14, 2012

This product smells good, and makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

hidratante

Posted by 5177038429577806129 on Sep 15, 2012

Deja el pelo muy hidratado y brillante pero hay que poner muy poquito, porque sinó, engrasa un tanto... Al memos a mi! Controlando la cantidad el pelo queda precioso y suelto. Muy buen producto. Recomendable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product !

Posted by 4900806683816991593 on Sep 22, 2012

Like all the Desert Essence products I tried this conditioner is an amazing product. My hair are so soft with it !

Was this review helpful to you?

great !!

Posted by 4869041607237295589 on Sep 27, 2012

It makes my hair shining, soft and easy to comb, even if I have dry curly hair. I really like to smell it, it looks like a raspberry yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2790984 on Sep 29, 2012

I've ordered this conditioner for the fourth time in row. Just live it! My hair gets flat and greasy very quickly and it's hard to find a goof conditioner that doesn;t add up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4737851788852498898 on Oct 17, 2012

Makes hair smooth and it smells so delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4646620424053002584 on Oct 21, 2012

I am totally in love with the perfume, my dry hair is smoothier, I'll buy it again when I'll finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

I love the Desert Essence line and their conditioners have been great for my after-swimming hair. The red raspberry may provide a tad more shine than the the red grape but they both smell fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Sep 08, 2010

Cant Wait To Get The Shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 127 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »