EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3264510 on Dec 12, 2011

my face was red and burning,there is to much aloe vera in this moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's bad

Posted by Reviewer1441734 on Jan 23, 2012

My face is red and burning after using this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not fatty enough for my skin...

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jan 03, 2012

This is like putting water on ur face, exept it burns! .. I have dry, sensetive skin. I bought this for some of my friends for xmas, and 3 of them broke out in terrible burning rashes all over their faces! It was horrible! And this is people who normally dont react bad to anything, they have normal skin... There must be something wrong with it, cause i love all the other DE products.. do NOT buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Daily Essential Face Moinsturizer

Posted by Reviewer2731683 on Jan 28, 2008

Hi, I have to say Iove this product. I like the fact that it sinks into the skin very quickly and you can put make up on after, without having the make up 'peel' or have difficulty taking to your skin. This product leaves no 'shine' on your skin after it's sunk in, which is great but leaves your skin feeling soft and supple. I live in it, day and night. Smells OK too! By the way, I'd describe my skin type a combination to dry. I suffer from spots too (despite being an adult!), but find this cream great for not blocking my pores. Hope this helps any readers out there struggling to find a good but relatively inexpensive face cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Не брать!!!

Posted by Reviewer1936389 on Feb 17, 2012

Don't like it, bad smell, after applying on the face it turns red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritates my skin.

Posted by Reviewer1962945 on Mar 24, 2012

I coulnd'n use it on face - it irritates my skin (first time in my life I tried a cream, which "burnt" my skin). But I successfully use it on my legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer1746882 on Aug 08, 2011

Very bad :( my skin is burning...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin went in flames

Posted by Reviewer1439293 on May 05, 2011

this cream gave us all a strong rush, itching and burning. My face looks like a tomato afterwards. I`ve tried it out with my husband and brother, both got the same sensation, it burns the skin. I really don´t understand it, i`m very confused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Daily Essential Face Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1909011 on Jan 03, 2009

This is the greatest moisturizer! I've used it for the past 5 years. Many people spend a great deal of money on moisturizers. I was one of those people until I found this product. It's wonderful and it doesn't break the bank. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well humidifies.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My wife uses this cream and it is pleasant to it. Well moistens skin. It is quickly absorbed. Skin perfectly feels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »