EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice feel

Posted by Reviewer2581766 on Oct 30, 2008

Easy to use, good value, wish it didn't have parabens in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5405036741641674630 on Nov 13, 2014

A very good daily moisturizer!! I use it every day and it leaves my skin soft and more pliable. Also i have oily skin, so it works perfectly for that! I totally recommend it!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not the very best

Posted by Reviewer2741558 on May 23, 2008

I liked this only with the Desert Essence cleanser, with other things this was too greasy for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2112459 on Aug 31, 2009

This is a very good cream. I put it over an antioxidant serum and it sinks right in it is non greasy and a great price at iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1969959 on Apr 13, 2011

this moisturizer has a a creamy consistence, more than i expected. but its not a problem as i think the main task of moisturizing the skin is tip top. the price is unbeatable and its really a lot for your money. but if you have another skintype than the normal, i think you could get better products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use experience

Posted by Reviewer1951274 on Jul 10, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light

Posted by LauraLeonard on Dec 08, 2010

Absorbs quickly, not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light but little staying power

Posted by Reviewer1912536 on Dec 25, 2009

I like this well enough for daytime use, but it tends to evaporate pretty quickly. Not moisturing enough for nighttime, IMHO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on Jun 07, 2011

Good quality moisturizer. Suitable for dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1922213 on Oct 21, 2011

This product gives high performance for its price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 232 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »