EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desert Essence Face Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2242191 on Mar 06, 2009

I find the product very easy to apply. Not greasy and a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice feel

Posted by Reviewer2581766 on Oct 30, 2008

Easy to use, good value, wish it didn't have parabens in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 19, 2008

It's a nice moisturizer. i use it together with vit E 25.000 creme because I have a very dry skin. This is a good creme to moisturize, but I think to keep your hand also a bit fatty, you have to use another creme to keep you hands/face fat during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2793855 on Dec 13, 2007

I have been using this product for many years. It is my first choice as it has no extra ingredients beyond a pure moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not the very best

Posted by Reviewer2741558 on May 23, 2008

I liked this only with the Desert Essence cleanser, with other things this was too greasy for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1904337 on Oct 24, 2008

this is super light and easily absorbed but i have to use it longer to see the results. for now, no breakouts:)

Was this review helpful to you?

natalia

Posted by Reviewer1245220 on Apr 02, 2012

it is not rather well absorbed in skin, there is a feeling of a film.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Feb 03, 2012

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a good cream|

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Jan 09, 2012

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1152081 on Nov 14, 2011

This product goes directly into your skin and it leaves a matte non-greasy look to your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 227 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »