EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect moisturizer, perfect prize!

Posted by Johanna on Feb 24, 2011

The jar is big, so i dont have to be re-ordering too often, the price is cheap for such a good product with no harsh cemicals.My skin is pretty sensitive, and this is one of the few moisturizers that wont irritate it.Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence daily essential moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2197683 on Feb 19, 2011

I really loved this product,it's so light,it sinks into your skin quickly and make your skin feel better and relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this cream a lot

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Feb 11, 2011

I usually break out when trying a new cream, but not with this one. I like how quickly it absorbs and the price. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1069857 on Feb 08, 2011

This is a light moisterizer thatworks great under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

soooft

Posted by Reviewer2949631 on Feb 04, 2011

My husband has i very dry skin and after he tried this product his skin become excellent and soooft

Was this review helpful to you?

good,but

Posted by Reviewer3358451 on Jan 16, 2011

It's cheap and good moisturizer, but you are a dry skin type,,maybe need a additional moisturizing like oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Too tight

Posted by Reviewer1405477 on Jan 11, 2011

This product made my face feel very tight and dry. It was not what I wanted. I expected it to moisturize. It did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3232059 on Jan 06, 2011

I have used many moisturizers-some branded, some from pharmacies and this is the moisturizer I love. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't cause any redness. It provides adequate moisture and feels good against the skin. Iherb offers it at a great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protect

Posted by Reviewer1855981 on Jan 06, 2011

Perfect protect

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2899624 on Dec 23, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 225 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »