EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2344195 on Apr 14, 2010

This product is by far the best I've used in years. I guess I value great products like these b/c my skin is so sensitive & difficult to please. I've used many, many products on my face & none compare to desert essence. It is lightweight, absorbs quickly, & has not caused any breakouts. I am excited about putting this on my face everyday. Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great product

Posted by Reviewer3215810 on Mar 22, 2010

I really like the feeling of this cream. It's not too heavy, not too light. The scent is very light, too. My skin stays soft for hours after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by Reviewer1139592 on Mar 07, 2010

I didn't find this to moisturize all that well and it left my face feeling sticky. Also, I'm not so much a fan of products packaged in tubs. I worry about contamination (though I do wash my hands thoroughly before using). Won't purchase again and thankfully I am only out a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2920425 on Mar 05, 2010

put it on after jojoba oil or almond oil and it is great. very reasonable priced as well

Was this review helpful to you?

The Cream is a bit Thick

Posted by Reviewer1662324 on Feb 27, 2010

It's just a normal moisturiser, a bit thick but not greasy. Just need to apply a little to the face. It's a big tub and worth the price. But i still prefer sonething that it's light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer, but clogs pores!

Posted by Reviewer1812984 on Feb 11, 2010

worked wonders and i would still use it if it didnt clog my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

My girlfriend loves it

Posted by Reviewer2175220 on Jan 28, 2010

Very nice non-fatty creme with a very nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay

Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Jan 19, 2010

Thick, kind of heavy. Have not used it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non greasy, great coverage!

Posted by Reviewer1145687 on Dec 29, 2009

This is an excellent moisturizer, it doesn't leave a greasy residue or film. And the price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light but little staying power

Posted by Reviewer1912536 on Dec 25, 2009

I like this well enough for daytime use, but it tends to evaporate pretty quickly. Not moisturing enough for nighttime, IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 225 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »