EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Nice cream, but don't wait for a miracle. Just a normal cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Only good ingredients for acne skin!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 07, 2012

This moisturizer is totally free for all those ingredients I can't use because of my acne prone skin. That is a big plus for me, been hard to find a "clean" facial moisturizer without bad ingredients. And the best part is that it smells good and works very well. I can feel the differense, many others Ive tried have caused breakouts- even they promise theire totally free for ingredients that causes breakouts. Will of course buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Got a bad reaction on my face

Posted by Reviewer3333263 on Jul 29, 2012

I have never gotten an allergic reaction from any product before, but this caused the skin on my face to go bright red. Also, it burned and made my skin heat up. So i will never be using this, i dont know what ingredient caused my reaction since i normally can use anything without problems..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unpleasant smell

Posted by Nataliya on Jul 24, 2012

It has unpleasant smell, but my skin feels good after applying it and suffer no allergic reaction as many of reviewers wrote here. Don't know whether I buy it again but will think it over.

Was this review helpful to you?

a flop on my skin

Posted by JoelNolan123 on Jul 20, 2012

Didnt like this product my skin didnt like it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1635274 on Jul 17, 2012

This moisturizer is so inexpensive.It works great,sinks right in,not greasy and is the best I've found for under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Daily Essential Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jul 07, 2012

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Moisturizer

Posted by byebyegluten on Jun 28, 2012

Turned my face bright red the first time I used it! I now noticed others had similar reactions, so beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2502809 on Jun 27, 2012

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2465344 on Jun 15, 2012

This cream contains substances that have caused my allergies to evaluate objectively poetmu failed. But it seemed that the hydrates are well and does not clog pores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 226 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »