EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful, love this tape!

Posted by JaReuelSalamatin on Nov 30, 2016

Cant live without this. I prefer this over the thin flosses that cut throught the gums when you use them. The tea tree oil helps disinfect my gums and in between teeth spaces. the thickness is perfect to clean the spaces and take out any chunk of food. It removes bad breath bec tea tree disinfects:). The quantity in one pack is enough to last for months. A true value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

Good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by Nereide on Jun 11, 2013

Je n'ai pas de comparaison car c'est mon 1er fil dentaire (séquence émotion) mais il est bien, solide, et le dérouloir est pratique.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5146613158094346832 on Jun 16, 2013

Fresh taste and does the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Aug 11, 2013

yeah

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Floss Is Good! GREAT PRICE!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This tea tree dental tape is as good as any other floss. I would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4818584931275261363 on Oct 21, 2013

I'm very satisfied. Superior quality, compared to the more expensive Johnson&Johnson floss I normally use. This one will definitely replace that in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dental tape for me.

Posted by Reviewer2747475 on Oct 22, 2013

I cannot use dental floss, only a few, waxed, because it gets stuck between my teeth and tears. This dental tape works miraculous, i can get it into every gap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good dental tape

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

i prefer dental tape instead of dental floss if you prefer the same then this product is good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super taśma

Posted by 5225458422419605734 on Nov 24, 2014

Naturalna bez chemii i bardzo mocna.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »