EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent dental floss

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

Tea Tree Oil is excellent. I would highly recommend this product compared to sub-standard brand name products

Was this review helpful to you?

Great floss

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

This is a great product! I floss everyday and have 3 or 4 different brands of floss and this is my absolute favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente cinta dental.

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Aug 02, 2012

Me encanta, tiene formato cinta (no hilo) y es buenísimo, el mejor que he probado hasta ahora en formato, precio y resistencia.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012

Tee tree is the best for gums! This is a must have for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

cleeeeean!

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Jul 17, 2012

Great! Thick. I've used several packages now

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

cleans well, never got stuck between my teeth, even the really tight positioned ones, i like that it's with tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

very good...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 29, 2012

doesn't shred very much which is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

This is a little thicker than what I am used to so it is a tiny bit harder to use but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this dental floss!

Posted by 4946522965766783829 on Jun 20, 2012

I never thought I would get so excited about a dental floss, but this is great stuff. It is "thicker" and therefore, you can actually feel it going through your teeth and you can taste (very slightly) the tea tree oil, which can only be good for your gums, being a natural antiseptic! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very comfortable

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on May 26, 2012

this tape is much more comfortable than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 188 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »