EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best dental floss

Posted by Reviewer1799761 on Apr 19, 2012

The reason i love this floss so much is because the tea tree oil kills bacteria between your teeth, which makes your mouth feel great, plus it comes in two widths

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhh

Posted by patpyott on Apr 18, 2012

Smooth, like you wouldn't believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by bewell on Apr 04, 2012

Dental tape works so much better than floss it's amazing. I guess if you have really tight contacts it could be a problem but other than that there's no comparison in effectiveness. And this stuff makes a quick and easy job of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1044659 on Mar 27, 2012

Will order it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent dental floss

Posted by Reviewer1370757 on Mar 07, 2012

I like the heft of this dental tape/floss, and like that it really gets particles out from between teeth. The tea tree oil also makes it refreshing and kills gersm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wide ribbon!

Posted by Reviewer1099980 on Mar 05, 2012

The most effective dental tape I've ever used. very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Feb 22, 2012

It's wider than most dental floss and helps heal gums if they bleed some. I will not use anything else after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual combo

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Feb 11, 2012

Better than just mint flavored tape

Was this review helpful to you?

A regular user

Posted by Reviewer2372345 on Feb 08, 2012

With regular floss, I usually have to double it, but this is nice and thick. I keep ordering more to make sure I don't run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer2441445 on Feb 05, 2012

Good item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 188 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »