EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too thick for me

Posted by aigereem on Jul 16, 2012

probably nice tape, but too thick for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite...

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

Frays between my teeth. I prefer a "glide" tape. Taste is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tape splits

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

I did not like this product. The tape kept splitting and getting caught inbetween my teeth. Sometimes, that is hard to get out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

Got it for free ages ago, but it is a bit to wide for my teeth. Not buying it again, but it will be used up to get corn and so on out from between my front teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

cleans well, never got stuck between my teeth, even the really tight positioned ones, i like that it's with tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor delivery from iherb

Posted by 5763211424851608600 on Jul 05, 2012

It has been nearly 10 weeks (the longest I've waited for an overseas delivery) and I still haven't gotten my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

It's great that tape includes a tea tree oil, It really helps dental hygiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick

Posted by Reviewer2507898 on Jul 02, 2012

Very thick and fibrous for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic price, great floss

Posted by serenityhealth on Jun 29, 2012

I love this floss, nice and thick, can be difficult to get between cramped teeth, but feels like it is really doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 29, 2012

doesn't shred very much which is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 361 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »