EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1361782 on Jun 29, 2012

good dental tape, reccomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by username161 on Jun 29, 2012

A bit thicker than I'd like, but strong and good flavour. And cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

This is a little thicker than what I am used to so it is a tiny bit harder to use but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

ecological, cheap

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

same as desert essence floss but thicker. It's not as useful as the floss, but I find use for this sometimes 'cause one of my backteeth gaps is huge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this dental floss!

Posted by 4946522965766783829 on Jun 20, 2012

I never thought I would get so excited about a dental floss, but this is great stuff. It is "thicker" and therefore, you can actually feel it going through your teeth and you can taste (very slightly) the tea tree oil, which can only be good for your gums, being a natural antiseptic! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick for me

Posted by Reviewer1194258 on Jun 07, 2012

I have a normal spaced teeth, this was too thick for me, it hurts my gums too mucg. I love many of the Desert essence products, but not this one

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not glad to purchase

Posted by AlenaKva on Jun 07, 2012

It is very thick thread. It not the equal. It is very inconvenient in use. At a box the cover that prevents to carry it with itself is bulged. It is not glad to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very comfortable

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on May 26, 2012

this tape is much more comfortable than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good!

Posted by MissRux on May 19, 2012

The only thing i don't like about it is: it's to thick, you must have wider spaces between teeth to work for you, otherwise you will have some trouble with it. Other than that it's pretty good. It's smells really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on May 12, 2012

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 361 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »