EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FABULOSO

Posted by 5499934876795543442 on Oct 18, 2014

Este aceite es de muy buena calidad e incluso tiene un olor "agradable" frente a los de otras marcas, asI como un precio muy competitivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

I decided to buy this tea tree oil in particular due to some great reviews I read in blogs, and wow, they were right: it's great! I use it diluted in water on breakouts and mosquito bites, and it has helped a lot. I have also used it on cat scratches and on a cut on my finger, and they have healed quicker and better than with betadine. I'm amazed to see that even the scar looks healthier and more diffused. What a discovery :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

intense

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

one of the great natural antiseptics and i reach for it over things like neosporin or rubbing alcohol. i dump this in my mouthwash, homemade shampoos, soaps, a fresh wound or cut and facial astringent. always leaves a prominent effect in whatever use i apply it to. the eco harvest aspect was the reason i bought this over a standard/generic bottle of tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tea tree oil

Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Jan 19, 2012

Have used this for years - a must for the first aid kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great antiseptic

Posted by katmakiah on Jul 22, 2011

we use this on warts and fungus, athlete's foot, for toothpaste on occasion, and to clear the air. Put some on cotton behind the toenail to get rid of fungus, it will take a few months, but keep treating it twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Feb 01, 2011

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Every medicine cabinet needs this product

Posted by Reviewer2856576 on Jan 11, 2011

There are so many uses for tea tree oil. The Desert Essence brand offers a high-quality tea tree oil product superior to many other brands. I use this on cuts, blemishes and other skin irritations. It has also performed well for my family. Works on pets too, but I strongly recommend diluting the oil to apply on pets or even your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eco friendly basic

Posted by Reviewer1559857 on Dec 27, 2010

Tea tree oil is one of the few basics I always keep at hand's reach. It has so many uses and really is effective in calming down minor topical inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 17, 2010

This is a great product to have in the home and when traveling: dab on bug bites, a few drops in aroma therapy to clear congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 20, 2010

A fair amount of not-very-stinky tea-tree oil for a good price. A nice solid bottle, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »