EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.24

$10.99

Savings of: $2.75 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Utile

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

J'aime bien le packaging en tube pour un exfoliant. Efficace et doux en même temps. Je ne suis pas fan de l'odeur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

I don't like the smell that much, but is a good scrub that works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not usable

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Mar 04, 2015

This scrub first of all doesn't scrub at all, and it also has the weird sickening smell that Dessert Essence manages to sneak in to most their products. Thought at first I would just use it up quickly and be done with it, but since it's gross and doesn't work, I might just throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

light and tender scrub

Posted by miracle on Feb 05, 2015

really I prefer more hard scrubs, because it's like using soft sponge in the shower, sugar scrub from Giovanni is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scrub

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 24, 2014

I love this scrub to bits!!! The walnut bits really exfoliates my skin so well, leaving it so smooth and soft afterwards. Smells heavenly too, and I love how it contains shea butter as the ingredient is known for its highly moisturising properties. I prefer this scrub to the sugar scrubs which usually dissolve upon contact with water so you're unsure if you're effectively exfoliating your body. Will definitely repurchase this when my tube runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 4818725577352092279 on Sep 06, 2014

sent tres bon super exfoliant

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine!

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 03, 2014

Bought for a friend for her birthday and she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good scrub and doesnt dry out skin

Posted by 5195864923280768029 on Sep 02, 2014

furthermore it's cruelty free, SLS free, what more is there to ask for when its all packed into such a affordable tube? just a small pump for the entire body. love it, will be buying tonnes of it the next round. totally recommend that to anyone who's finding an affordable scrub for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

exfoliant desert essence

Posted by 5232768897623853511 on Aug 05, 2014

L'exfoliant Shae butter est incroyablement doux ,exfolie sans irritée la peau .la peau est bien hydratée! et sans divinement bon ,j'adore!

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

It smells like vomit to me. It is not heavily packed with beads and I feel like it doesn't really exfoliate my skin. Unimpressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »