EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DO NOT BUY IF YOUR SKIN IS VERY DRY OR SENSETIVE!!!!!

Posted by 5367249411111495928 on Mar 13, 2014

I would NOT recommend this product! Way to greasy, and does not absorb well. My sin gets dried after a few hours after using this. DO NOT avoid the 1 star rating like i did!! If your know that your skin is dry and sensitive. find another moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works fine

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Feb 21, 2014

This daycream works fairly well, but is a bit hard to spread on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does nothing for my skin

Posted by lusilje on Feb 20, 2014

It's sticky and doesn't absorb well into my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

An OK day cream

Posted by Reviewer1109751 on Feb 06, 2014

This cream worked well enough for my dry, sensitive skin, and my skin looked better after the first couple of times using it. I won't give it a higher score because it doesn't really absorb into my skin that well, and it leaves it kinda oily-ish? Also whenever I started to sweat (even a little), my face would become really wet and uncomfortable (I haven't experienced this with other day creams).

Was this review helpful to you?

bonne crème

Posted by 4938929986371623755 on Dec 09, 2013

convient à ma peau sensible

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

dont like it , i will not buy again. It is very creamy, and hardly absorbs to the face. and it is stays on my face, and the face starts sweating. yak.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So, so

Posted by 5140528078085813246 on Oct 27, 2013

Can't decide if I like it or not. When it goes on it dries up fast, i think it's cuz of the aloe vera... i like to feel my skin get moisturized and it really doesn't give me that feel of soft skin :(

Was this review helpful to you?

hidrata la piel seca

Posted by 5129353622420505649 on Oct 17, 2013

No produce grasa en la piel a pesar de ser una crema untuosa. No me ha dado problemas de granos, ni de sequedad ni de nada. Su fórmula vegana esta totalmente recomendada. . Tenéis la piel normal o seca es vuestra crema

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4872589058824755433 on Oct 09, 2013

3/5

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5075669291365724378 on Sep 28, 2013

excellent cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »