EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5327270284880596656 on May 23, 2012

Have not used it very frequent. Nice texture, easy to apply, no fragnance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1998842 on Aug 20, 2012

A good everyday moisturizer. Can be a little bit difficult to spread out but if the face is left a bit damp before it goes on smooth. Smells a bit earthy -like dirt- but I kinda like it. I will most likely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer3251208 on Nov 24, 2011

A little on the chalky side but once you evenly apply it is not noticeable and feels light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice on Skin and goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer2934795 on May 15, 2011

A little goes a long way with this product and it feels nice on the skin, however, it didn't seem to help with the dry areas on my face so I wasn't able to give full marks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by Reviewer3357858 on Apr 09, 2011

Thick, well moisturizing cream. Only small amount needed, so this tube will last quite long! My skin really likes this one, had really dry skin from the surface, now it's doing a whole lot better than before using this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer1241885 on May 20, 2013

I guess this cream will do if your skin is really dry and you never sweat... For my skin this product is a bit too heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Feb 21, 2014

This daycream works fairly well, but is a bit hard to spread on the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little thick for summer months

Posted by 5215356410818792018 on Jun 29, 2014

Is Thick in consistency and on my combination skin it feels sticky and heavy, so i use it at night, because i start sweating if i put it on my face during a hot day. Does not irritate the skin, but sometimes feels like i need amore moisture. Fragrance free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my skin.

Posted by 4952184479671901331 on Jul 08, 2014

It's got great consistency and and I love that it's fragrance free, but I thought it might help a bit on fine lines in the skin because of the argan oil in it. It didn't. My last day cream kind of gave a bit tighter skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bonne crème

Posted by 4938929986371623755 on Dec 09, 2013

convient à ma peau sensible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »