EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$16.99

Savings of: $4.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great skin care product

Posted by Reviewer2680298 on Oct 13, 2010

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Great for sensitive skin, very nourishing for dryer skin like mine. Suits me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2110166 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a good product but needs more hydrating ingredients in it. I have really dry skin and have to reapply. But for others with less dry skin, it probably would be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

So bad

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Nov 04, 2011

I have sensitive skin and as soon as I applied this cream my face turned red and burnt like crazy. Also, there is no smell. Very dissapointed. FYI there are no better products for sensitive skin than Aubrey's vegecol line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by Siljel on Dec 28, 2011

I use this every night. It's looooong lasting as you don't need much every day. Have used 2 jars so far and believe I will use this for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nourishing

Posted by Reviewer1927840 on Jul 23, 2011

This night cream leaves my face feeling very nice in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1823726 on Sep 07, 2010

I have very sensitive skin and this cream suits me very well. I use it only briefly and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very nice

Posted by Reviewer2333805 on Feb 09, 2015

I didn't care for this cream. The smell is not terribly nice. The texture was OK but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5069662411370162134 on Jan 08, 2014

冬天皮肤干燥还有点脱皮,之前一直有些红疹子,用手上的各种面霜都有刺痛感。入了这只,才用了2天,皮肤就完全恢复了。非常适合敏感干燥的肌肤的一款面霜。赞!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer2834274 on Aug 24, 2014

i will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »