EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great skin care product

Posted by Reviewer2680298 on Oct 13, 2010

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Great for sensitive skin, very nourishing for dryer skin like mine. Suits me very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2110166 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a good product but needs more hydrating ingredients in it. I have really dry skin and have to reapply. But for others with less dry skin, it probably would be fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So bad

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Nov 04, 2011

I have sensitive skin and as soon as I applied this cream my face turned red and burnt like crazy. Also, there is no smell. Very dissapointed. FYI there are no better products for sensitive skin than Aubrey's vegecol line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1823726 on Sep 07, 2010

I have very sensitive skin and this cream suits me very well. I use it only briefly and it is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nourishing

Posted by Reviewer1927840 on Jul 23, 2011

This night cream leaves my face feeling very nice in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by Siljel on Dec 28, 2011

I use this every night. It's looooong lasting as you don't need much every day. Have used 2 jars so far and believe I will use this for many years to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not very nice

Posted by Reviewer2333805 on Feb 09, 2015

I didn't care for this cream. The smell is not terribly nice. The texture was OK but not great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Sep 03, 2010

Very good thing, has a natural smell, make skin softly and lies very nice))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful moisturizer

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jul 04, 2012

Wonderful moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »