EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2020748 on Nov 23, 2008

not good for acne prone skin, done nothing for me at all. my skin got terrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Light

Posted by Reviewer2611557 on May 05, 2009

It's a light scrubber but the smell isn't terrific. I probably will try another facial scrub next time. It also leaves an oily feeling on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure...

Posted by TuridLaila on Aug 12, 2012

I`m not sure about this product. The smell is very strong for allergics. And i can`t say if this scrub does the work good enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

bad smell

Posted by 4882594908133718109 on Nov 16, 2012

overall this product i would give it a 3/5 stars as a cleanser for the smell its 0/5 stars , i try not to breathe when i use it cause it smells horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned!

Posted by 5606006851233455940 on Nov 07, 2013

As someone else said in a previous review, this scrub burned my skin. In the beginning I thought this facial scrub was quite nice, not woaw, but ok. And then, maybe because the product gets old (just 3 month after the first opening), but my skin doesn't like this scrub anymore, and when I get out of my shower, I had redness on all my face and i had burn sensation... It's a pity because the ingredients seemed to suit me. :( Disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

No era lo que esperaba

Posted by 5588874846752332957 on Jul 30, 2014

A mi piel no le ha venido nada bien, las particulas exfoliantes son muy pequeñas y no noto exfoliacion profunda, aparate la textura es muy pastosa, como si fuera barro, es dificil de extender y hace efecto mascara y parece que tienes algo caliente encima. Aparte los ingredientes son poco naturales, alcohol denat, perfume... no volvere a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me, red skin

Posted by 4634053040030261280 on Nov 03, 2014

I was excited about this but it left me with red skin where I applied this for about 2-3hrs. After that it was fine but irritated it for a while which wasn't nice. Even my hubby gave it ago and he came out of shower with sunburnt looking skin. Previous reviews were great, but perhaps my skin is too oily/combination, don't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Oct 27, 2008

didn't like the gooey texture, and I didn't realize it had parabens in it. It's labeled as such, I must have missed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total