EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Has an earthy smell...

Posted by Reviewer3040624 on Apr 30, 2010

I like the natural scent and the scrub feels wholesome. Would like a more hygenic squeezable tube. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

It is very pleasant, nice smell, very natural, but for that case it is very prone to spoil. It could become mouldy.

Was this review helpful to you?

보통?그럭저럭!

Posted by hahehiho on Aug 27, 2013

확실히 입자가 자극이 덜하구요 그런데 그만큼 각질이 조금 있으신분들은 확 각질제거가 되진않아요전 세수하고 마른얼굴에 각질이 아직 좀남아있더라구요! 하지만 그만큼 자극이 없으니좋습니당!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by biotytips on Aug 29, 2013

Gomme tout en douceur pour un résultat satisfaisant. Laisse la peau douce. J'ai eu un pb avec le mien, je n'arrivais pas a l'ouvrir. Sinon bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scrub

Posted by 5069876514538254705 on Sep 02, 2013

This scrub leaves the skin really soft and clean! Smell is quite good too. Little amount is enough so this size lasts quite long.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

very gentle. I like it a lot. Not impressed by the scent. Does not dry out the skin. feels refreshing afterwards. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

I liked the texture seems clay. And it leaves the skin very silky. You can see that he cleared his skin. Highly recommend. Hard enough and the price is very tempting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by bernwong on Jun 15, 2014

My face feel very smooth after using the scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial para uso diario

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Jul 11, 2014

Este exfoliante es perfecto para uso diario o para pieles sensibles. Si buscas una exfoliación fuerte no es el tuyo. La textura es una especie de pasta muy espesa con algunos gránulos más grandes y la mayoría microgránulos finos. Lo único que no me gusta es el olor que tiene, aunque es soportable y lógico por ser 100% formado con ingredientes veganos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and creamy

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Oct 15, 2014

Nice product at a very decent price. Pleasant creamy structure, I'd say ideal for winter, not drying scrub for softer peeling. Natural, not too strong smell, big package and a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »