EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

보통?그럭저럭!

Posted by hahehiho on Aug 27, 2013

확실히 입자가 자극이 덜하구요 그런데 그만큼 각질이 조금 있으신분들은 확 각질제거가 되진않아요전 세수하고 마른얼굴에 각질이 아직 좀남아있더라구요! 하지만 그만큼 자극이 없으니좋습니당!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has an earthy smell...

Posted by Reviewer3040624 on Apr 30, 2010

I like the natural scent and the scrub feels wholesome. Would like a more hygenic squeezable tube. Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

It is very pleasant, nice smell, very natural, but for that case it is very prone to spoil. It could become mouldy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1383597 on Jun 13, 2011

I like this scrub a lot because of its gentleness; however it could be a bit more grainy for effectiveness. Overall a great buy though; nice scent too. I have super-sensitive skin and this gives me no redness reaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for a weekly deep clean.

Posted by Reviewer2126512 on Jul 26, 2011

Wonderful facial scrub. It is great for a weekly deep clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil and Almond Meal

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 10, 2011

My wife likes the smell, natural scent, gentle on the skin but she says it doens't clean well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Scrub!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Apr 08, 2008

Works well and at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Aug 09, 2008

This scrub is basic, natural and inexpensive. I usually use it in the morning and at night before going to bed. It feels very natural (and actually is) and my skin seems to agree with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 20, 2008

It's a bit gloopy to use. I expect I'll get used to it.You don't need much so it will last ages. Skin didn't feel tight or dry after use. The price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

I like keeping this in the shower to use occassionally when my face starts feeling rough. It has a good course texture and the honey is soothing in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »