EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value, great product

Posted by Reviewer3215810 on Mar 22, 2010

No need to buy anything else, especially at this price. You get great quality inside a great price. And my face feels so smooth after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2261382 on Apr 08, 2010

excellent product, competitive price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2113317 on May 19, 2011

Makes my skin clear and doesnt dry it at all. Smell is rather strange but not awful. Like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Aug 31, 2011

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1125912 on Sep 20, 2011

Great product! So natural,priced right and I actually prefer over Origins' ( never a dull moment) that I used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, Yet effective

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

And it smells so fresh! I like the fact that it is organic - no evil chemicals for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle peeling

Posted by Reviewer1331669 on Mar 17, 2011

It doesn't cause any irritation. Nice and calm peeling. I adore it's consistency, it's not fluid.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great nightcap!

Posted by Reviewer2422828 on Mar 19, 2011

Another great product from Desert Essence for oily skin and a clean, fresh feeling. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Apr 21, 2011

I think this is one of the best, if not the best facial scrub I have ever bought. Has a good, earthy fragrance, the perfect amount of exfoliating properties. I think Desert Essence has always been a great brand, and here is just another great product they've put out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty grainy but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Only used once so will update my review again. THis is pretty much a concentrated facial scrub. You only need to use a little each time so it is very worth it for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 182 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »