EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1664527 on Nov 27, 2009

very nice great price both exfoliating and moisturising, smells ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick, but gets the job done!

Posted by Reviewer2793237 on Jan 16, 2010

This scrub is very thick, but I like it. (It reminded me of clay, and sure enough, it has clay in the ingredients!) Most "scrubs" feel so rough on my skin, but this one exfoliated without feeling like I was rubbing sand on my face.. Most importantly, I didn't break out in a rash or pimples after use. Thanks again for a good product, Desert Essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great product

Posted by Reviewer3215810 on Mar 22, 2010

No need to buy anything else, especially at this price. You get great quality inside a great price. And my face feels so smooth after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2261382 on Apr 08, 2010

excellent product, competitive price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2113317 on May 19, 2011

Makes my skin clear and doesnt dry it at all. Smell is rather strange but not awful. Like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Aug 31, 2011

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1125912 on Sep 20, 2011

Great product! So natural,priced right and I actually prefer over Origins' ( never a dull moment) that I used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, Yet effective

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

And it smells so fresh! I like the fact that it is organic - no evil chemicals for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle peeling

Posted by Reviewer1331669 on Mar 17, 2011

It doesn't cause any irritation. Nice and calm peeling. I adore it's consistency, it's not fluid.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great nightcap!

Posted by Reviewer2422828 on Mar 19, 2011

Another great product from Desert Essence for oily skin and a clean, fresh feeling. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 182 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »