EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 4945063168875962072 on Jul 30, 2013

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2495812 on Jun 24, 2008

This stuff is great. It totally gets rid of all the dead skin on my face. I like the fact that its actually natural and there's no fragrance. It doesn't exactly smell good but its good because no chemicals were added just to make it smell good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

I have combination skin that is pretty sensitive. This cleans thoroughly but doesn't over dry. It's great in summer when I need a deeper clean and it controls break outs pretty well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is an excellent scrub

Posted by Reviewer2617490 on Jun 16, 2010

I've been using this scrub for almost two years and for price and value it can't be beaten. The scrub is not harsh and leaves me with glowing skin. I also use it on the back of my hands and arms. I've used far more expensive products without the same good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2371791 on Jan 03, 2011

This is a good scrub, nothing special, but it does the job and for the price you can't beat it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome facial scrub

Posted by Reviewer2404605 on Oct 29, 2008

All other products I have used have irritated my skin until now..I love this product and hope you never stop selling it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, Yet effective

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

And it smells so fresh! I like the fact that it is organic - no evil chemicals for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great nightcap!

Posted by Reviewer2422828 on Mar 19, 2011

Another great product from Desert Essence for oily skin and a clean, fresh feeling. You can't go wrong with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4783257043010148291 on Sep 21, 2013

Great gentle scrub

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great product

Posted by Reviewer3215810 on Mar 22, 2010

No need to buy anything else, especially at this price. You get great quality inside a great price. And my face feels so smooth after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 185 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »