EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Aug 31, 2011

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil and Almond Meal

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 10, 2011

My wife likes the smell, natural scent, gentle on the skin but she says it doens't clean well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for a weekly deep clean.

Posted by Reviewer2126512 on Jul 26, 2011

Wonderful facial scrub. It is great for a weekly deep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1383597 on Jun 13, 2011

I like this scrub a lot because of its gentleness; however it could be a bit more grainy for effectiveness. Overall a great buy though; nice scent too. I have super-sensitive skin and this gives me no redness reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for dry skin!

Posted by Reviewer1042740 on May 27, 2011

I've only used this product in a couple of days, and I notice a difference on my skin already. My skin which was dry and flaky, is now soft and silky. Hope it will continue to work just as well. Even though the smell isn't much to talk about, the function is there, so I highly recomend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2113317 on May 19, 2011

Makes my skin clear and doesnt dry it at all. Smell is rather strange but not awful. Like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on May 02, 2011

I like this brand.Not big partical. Smels is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty grainy but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Only used once so will update my review again. THis is pretty much a concentrated facial scrub. You only need to use a little each time so it is very worth it for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Apr 21, 2011

I think this is one of the best, if not the best facial scrub I have ever bought. Has a good, earthy fragrance, the perfect amount of exfoliating properties. I think Desert Essence has always been a great brand, and here is just another great product they've put out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scrub

Posted by Reviewer2110166 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a very nice, gentle scrub. It has a bit of an odd odor but it is not entirely unpleasant. Does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 178 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »