EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

좋아요

Posted by 5351900355321547861 on Aug 09, 2014

너무 거칠지 않으면서도 적당히 개운할 정도예요. 좀 많이 뻑뻑한 편이라 물을 조금 섞어서 사용합니다. 저렴한 가격에 양도 많아서 좋네요. 재구매 의사 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on Aug 20, 2014

Smells amazing, feels amazing! The grains are very tiny and soft and the skin feels soft and fresh after use. Will keep using this for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

very easy on the face, i cant say it feels as smooth as the ones with the chimicals but since it is netural and safe to use its my favorite so far, i use it twice a week and enjoy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendente textura dura pero va bien

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

Bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo smooth!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

This facial scrub is amazing at making my skin smooth and soft. I LOVE the texture. A little goes a long way too, I use this 3-4 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes skin finer!

Posted by 5492476096488072853 on Jul 19, 2016

Apart from the weird smell, love this product! Use this twice a week for my combination skin, or if i have been using alot of makeup on days. WEather is humid and unpredicatable in Asia, so i need a good scrub as and when the dirt piles up or oil clog the pores. A little goes a long way, my hub enjoys this too! Non drying, feels so smooth after rinsing ;) Will purchse again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and creamy

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Oct 15, 2014

Nice product at a very decent price. Pleasant creamy structure, I'd say ideal for winter, not drying scrub for softer peeling. Natural, not too strong smell, big package and a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1759004 on Mar 28, 2011

SMells like cucumber, a little weird. But otherwise a perfect morning scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1049607 on Apr 06, 2011

good, but very gentle for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scrub

Posted by Reviewer2110166 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a very nice, gentle scrub. It has a bit of an odd odor but it is not entirely unpleasant. Does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 182 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »