EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

use with caution, gently and with small amount first.

Posted by 5548369088957371347 on May 19, 2014

please try to perform a patch test first before using, and to use only a little at a time. the first time I use it, it actually left a stinging sensation on my face and my face was red and all flushed, even after removing the scrub. the redness and sting subsided only about one to two hours later. please do not use it in the morning before you head out to work or do grocery shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

gommage doux

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on May 15, 2014

très bon produit et comme tous les produits desert essence bonne odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Me encanta este exfoliante!! Deja la piel super suave, además los granulos son del tamaño perfecto, ni muy pequeños ni muy grandes. No es necesario mucha cantidad para que haga su efecto. Cunde mucho! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

MUY SUAVE

Posted by 4634052229208712990 on Feb 27, 2014

Este producto es sumamente suave, por lo que lo hace muy bueno para pieles sensibles. Además, es muy nutritivo así que si tenéis la piel seca os encantará. Personalmente, me gusta que al hacerme el scrub se note, así que no lo recompraré.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5345301114026495951 on Feb 21, 2014

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is divine

Posted by 5040151834445531153 on Feb 06, 2014

This stuff smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un indispensable

Posted by 5518517271477602373 on Jan 27, 2014

C'est la seconde fois que je commande cette pâte gommante, je l'adore! Texture, odeur, efficacité, tout y est!

Was this review helpful to you?

be careful

Posted by 5571261162251302366 on Jan 19, 2014

this product smell good and relaxing but the second time i put it on my face my skin become red like a sunburn. i was so afraid that would never go away.but it was just an allergy. be careful with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

very gentle. I like it a lot. Not impressed by the scent. Does not dry out the skin. feels refreshing afterwards. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

bad scrub

Posted by 5482742268952306031 on Jan 08, 2014

I d like to put "0" The worst scrub I had ever had. After one use I throw it away. Smell bad, scrubs bad. No sence of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 178 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »