EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Face Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1368830 on Jan 04, 2012

My skin gets dry and flaky in patches in winter and I needed a gentle but effective face scrub. I use it after I get out of a steamy shower and it has been a miracle worker. Oh and the smell is divine! A little goes a long way and my skin is not sensitive or dry after use. Extremely well made product. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle scrub, great price

Posted by Reviewer1143765 on Jun 15, 2008

Scrubs gently, no irritation or reddening of skin. Price is about half of what you pay in a store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5345301114026495951 on Feb 21, 2014

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A gentle scrub for sensitive skin./Un exfoliante suave para la piel sensible.

Posted by isismakeupforever on May 17, 2012

I have combination skin and sensitive. Gently exfoliates and also leaves the skin soft and hydrated and nothing tight. Tengo la piel mixta y sensible. Exfolia suavemente y además deja la piel suave e hidratada y nada tirante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is divine

Posted by 5040151834445531153 on Feb 06, 2014

This stuff smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1221975 on Dec 11, 2008

I use this to tighten pores on my face. Excellent product. Desert essence is the best. You have the best price on this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on Aug 20, 2014

Smells amazing, feels amazing! The grains are very tiny and soft and the skin feels soft and fresh after use. Will keep using this for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1257323 on Jul 19, 2009

Doesn't have a great smell, but it works great as an exfoliator.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great scrub, great pre-shave, great price

Posted by Reviewer2032835 on Sep 04, 2008

i use this mainly as a preshave routine, and it works great ... it's also great for general exfoliation of the face ... try it, even just once a week, and you'll notice a huge difference ... and it's very inexpensive on iherb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5070862669869654083 on May 23, 2014

Gentle to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 185 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »