EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So efficient!

Posted by 5618056236795455141 on Dec 18, 2012

Nice and gentle srcub even for sensitive skin like mine. It just smells wird ut not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1221975 on Dec 11, 2008

I use this to tighten pores on my face. Excellent product. Desert essence is the best. You have the best price on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ya-- like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Dec 26, 2008

creamy, thick and works well too... I like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence gentle stimulating facial scrub

Posted by Reviewer3274332 on Jan 18, 2009

love it!! my skin texture seems to have improved after 1 week

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave.

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

This is my favorite all time facial scrub, I use it everyday and treatment products penetrates better. Use it with Jason's natural vitamin e oil

Was this review helpful to you?

like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 13, 2009

keep it in my shower and once a day a scrub my face and my whole body ..I feel renew I meant my skins feels radiant and fresh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome facial scrub

Posted by Reviewer2404605 on Oct 29, 2008

All other products I have used have irritated my skin until now..I love this product and hope you never stop selling it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Great, Great!

Posted by Reviewer2222595 on Apr 03, 2009

My skin is super sensitive, dry, and breaks out very easily so its very hard finding skincare. I've had to use cornmeal to exfoliate. Not anymore! I love this scrub and it doesn't make me feel like I have to run to my moisturizer afterwards. I use it everyday and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scrub

Posted by Reviewer1723897 on Apr 25, 2009

I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago. It does a great job exfoliating, without being too harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Jul 04, 2009

Doesn't cause irritation. Makes face feel smooth and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 179 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »