EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Nov 17, 2012

Works wonderfully for dry skin. Has a different smell, but not unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad smell

Posted by 4882594908133718109 on Nov 16, 2012

overall this product i would give it a 3/5 stars as a cleanser for the smell its 0/5 stars , i try not to breathe when i use it cause it smells horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my skin

Posted by enilorak on Nov 06, 2012

I liked this scrub. Feels very good on the skin and makes it so soft. The smell is horrible though, but I will still use it. You only need a little, so this will last long. I give it 4 stars because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Oct 30, 2012

very nice and soft. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rotting smell after a few months

Posted by Reviewer3244640 on Oct 29, 2012

After using this for a few months it has now turned bad - smells horrible and had to be thrown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

bad product

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 27, 2012

I used it once and my face was burning, after washing with water, my face was red for couple of hours. it looked like my face was burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Grass smell

Posted by 4679553220801939133 on Oct 18, 2012

Good for skin effect. But not so nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it is supposed to

Posted by 5447342516186623594 on Oct 13, 2012

Nice scrub, really gentle as scrubs are supposed to be. I have really bad acne prone skin and this does not break me out. It is more on the moisturizing side and is not drying at all. Its awesome for this price and a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub,

Posted by apples4 on Aug 25, 2012

Good item!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1840462 on Aug 19, 2012

too early to tell the differences but so far I like it. Only need a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 178 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »