EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5070862669869654083 on May 23, 2014

Gentle to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent scrub

Posted by Reviewer2113640 on Jun 01, 2014

Really makes my face glow! Gentle enough on my sensitive skin to use every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by 4856369603785271247 on Jul 26, 2014

我买之前多了大量调查,把网站上的同类产品的评论都研究了一遍,最后觉得买这款,除了比性价比外,就是看效果,最后到手后果然不错,效果很好,里面含有细小颗粒装的物质,用力得当,能起到很好的去死皮效果,我是用来买作为每周定期去死皮用的,效果很好

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1221975 on Dec 11, 2008

I use this to tighten pores on my face. Excellent product. Desert essence is the best. You have the best price on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ya-- like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Dec 26, 2008

creamy, thick and works well too... I like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence gentle stimulating facial scrub

Posted by Reviewer3274332 on Jan 18, 2009

love it!! my skin texture seems to have improved after 1 week

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave.

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

This is my favorite all time facial scrub, I use it everyday and treatment products penetrates better. Use it with Jason's natural vitamin e oil

Was this review helpful to you?

like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 13, 2009

keep it in my shower and once a day a scrub my face and my whole body ..I feel renew I meant my skins feels radiant and fresh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome facial scrub

Posted by Reviewer2404605 on Oct 29, 2008

All other products I have used have irritated my skin until now..I love this product and hope you never stop selling it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Great, Great!

Posted by Reviewer2222595 on Apr 03, 2009

My skin is super sensitive, dry, and breaks out very easily so its very hard finding skincare. I've had to use cornmeal to exfoliate. Not anymore! I love this scrub and it doesn't make me feel like I have to run to my moisturizer afterwards. I use it everyday and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 182 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »