EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice texture

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

very easy on the face, i cant say it feels as smooth as the ones with the chimicals but since it is netural and safe to use its my favorite so far, i use it twice a week and enjoy:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty grainy but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Only used once so will update my review again. THis is pretty much a concentrated facial scrub. You only need to use a little each time so it is very worth it for its price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild scrub

Posted by MukMas on Oct 22, 2013

nice smell, mild texture, so far so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous

Posted by Reviewer2205247 on Dec 08, 2007

Marvellous, gentle facial scrub. It feels like I'm feeding my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Great, Great!

Posted by Reviewer2222595 on Apr 03, 2009

My skin is super sensitive, dry, and breaks out very easily so its very hard finding skincare. I've had to use cornmeal to exfoliate. Not anymore! I love this scrub and it doesn't make me feel like I have to run to my moisturizer afterwards. I use it everyday and a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer2242191 on Aug 30, 2009

I find the facial scrub to be excellent. I have sensitive skin and have not experienced any problems using the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2684050 on Nov 17, 2011

love this scrub.skin feels so clean and smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective scrub

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Feb 28, 2011

Not too harsh for facial skin, pleasant fragrance, at an affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo smooth!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

This facial scrub is amazing at making my skin smooth and soft. I LOVE the texture. A little goes a long way too, I use this 3-4 times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scrub!

Posted by Reviewer2702897 on Dec 12, 2011

I use this once or twice a week. It has a very fine texture. Plan to buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 185 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »