EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrific smell - no harmful ingredients!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I am pregnant and I was looking so hard to find a hand wash that does not have SLS and all those harmful ingredients, and I finally found it! The smell is divine too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good had wash

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on Apr 11, 2012

I will never return to Dove, Nivea or any other more expensive brands. This is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ooo...i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Feb 12, 2012

this handsoap is the best one I ever tried! Smells like a pice of heaven and last forever! I will buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 29, 2011

Wonderful fragrance and a nice washing soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2301429 on Dec 19, 2010

I Love It!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Nov 06, 2011

Bought this in August- still using same bottle and it's November! One small pump is more than enough to lather and wash your hands. Fantastic smell and not drying to skin. Leaves no funky residue either, my hands feel super clean after using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Aug 05, 2012

Hands smell amazing and it feels like you're washing your hands, rather than what I've experienced with foaming hand washes and the dispenser is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2618228 on Jun 06, 2012

I love this soap! Makes enough bubbles and smells great great great! I truly deeply recommend this:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2928319 on Mar 15, 2012

Beautiful smell and gentle cleaning (I have a dry skin). Five points!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Didokitty on Dec 30, 2012

Very good hand wash. Strong, lovely coconut scent. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »