EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as nice of a lotion as I thought

Posted by Reviewer1209968 on Jul 02, 2008

Smelled good in the bottle but ended up smelling like burned margarine on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong scent for me....

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Nov 14, 2015

not so good for sensitive skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the smell

Posted by 4766838954251500188 on Jun 27, 2016

I really love coconut oil and I use it daily. I really waited for the hand and body lotion really but was disapointed to discover it doesn't really have the smell of coconut. It reminded me more of a Bazooka gum! I sold it to someone who did like it (so it might be a question of taste).

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2537687 on Oct 28, 2008

Smells great. It absorbs ok but it doesn't stay with you all day. But its cool for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Body Care

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jan 27, 2010

God texture, but smells too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Naaah..

Posted by Reviewer2790040 on Mar 09, 2010

This is just grease. Does not help my dry skin, and the smell is too sweet to be real coconut. Plus for the big container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is too overpowering

Posted by GalegaCaipira on Oct 24, 2011

Very strong perfume, was not able to use this, seemed like a good moisturiser though. Going to try the unscented lotion from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

后悔

Posted by 5593268587767703914 on Nov 21, 2012

后悔买这个东西当是是看着号铺如潮才买的,回来很后悔,很大一罐,味道香的闻的人头疼,简直没法用

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion - horrible scent

Posted by israelmakeupblog on Apr 14, 2013

This body lotion is of good quality, quite thick in consistency but doesn't feel oily or takes time to absorb on your skin. My only problem with it is the horrible cloyingly sweet coconut scent, that doesn't smell like anything natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best texture...

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

I LOOOOOOVE Desert Essence's hair products, but I was really disappointed by their body lotions. The texture almost felt "plastic-y".

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »