EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too strong scent for me....

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Nov 14, 2015

not so good for sensitive skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

I havn't just liked it

Posted by Virginia on Mar 02, 2014

It has a strong smell. In the tube it has a good smell of pineapple, but in the skin the smell already isn't so agreeable. Is best used in summer. I have very dry skin, so I wasn't hydrated enough, but I must say it's well absorbed into the skin and leaves no greasy or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell waaaaaaay too strong

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Jan 03, 2014

and too sweet. and the lotion is not easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best texture...

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

I LOOOOOOVE Desert Essence's hair products, but I was really disappointed by their body lotions. The texture almost felt "plastic-y".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion - horrible scent

Posted by israelmakeupblog on Apr 14, 2013

This body lotion is of good quality, quite thick in consistency but doesn't feel oily or takes time to absorb on your skin. My only problem with it is the horrible cloyingly sweet coconut scent, that doesn't smell like anything natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

后悔

Posted by 5593268587767703914 on Nov 21, 2012

后悔买这个东西当是是看着号铺如潮才买的,回来很后悔,很大一罐,味道香的闻的人头疼,简直没法用

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is too overpowering

Posted by GalegaCaipira on Oct 24, 2011

Very strong perfume, was not able to use this, seemed like a good moisturiser though. Going to try the unscented lotion from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naaah..

Posted by Reviewer2790040 on Mar 09, 2010

This is just grease. Does not help my dry skin, and the smell is too sweet to be real coconut. Plus for the big container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Body Care

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jan 27, 2010

God texture, but smells too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2537687 on Oct 28, 2008

Smells great. It absorbs ok but it doesn't stay with you all day. But its cool for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »