EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My opinion

Posted by Reviewer3219544 on Jun 28, 2011

Very Google lotion the smell is so Good i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Sep 15, 2011

Smells fantastic and gives my body a soft skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence coconut lotion

Posted by Reviewer3087549 on Oct 14, 2011

This is the best scented lotion I have ever used.It moisturizes well and smells amazing. Everywhere I wear it people comment on how good I smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1466217 on Oct 20, 2011

Perfect product! Rich fragrance, moisturizing, not greasy or oily, and a little goes a long way. Smell like a tropical gettaway all day, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Nov 11, 2011

It's better than I expected. Smell is absolutely wonderful. Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1021559 on Mar 21, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

best smell ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2999286 on Feb 28, 2011

this is my favorite smell of aal lothions i ever tryed.people always comment this,and they want it too.great skin for the body,works great for my sensitive dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice - but you must love coconut!

Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Nov 17, 2010

This scent is not quite as strong as suntan lotion, but definitely has a strong coconut smell putting it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1359183 on Nov 27, 2010

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable quality

Posted by Reviewer1983964 on Jan 06, 2011

I am picky about what I put on my skin, and usually that means I have to pay high prices for my skin-care products. I was so excited to discover the Desert Essence line on iHerb because they were so affordable. I have been very happy with this lotion and plan to order more of it in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 239 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »