EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

lots of coconut

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 23, 2011

when i use this people always ask what is the lovely smell - I find it a bit too strong, but full of good ingredients - I will finish the tube, but choose something else next time - I only use it as a hand lotion. great service from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

well done

Posted by Reviewer2144615 on Nov 21, 2011

not pure coconut smell ( sweeter), but ok, fast absorbing

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2351889 on Nov 14, 2011

Satisfied,Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Nov 11, 2011

It's better than I expected. Smell is absolutely wonderful. Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3037390 on Nov 11, 2011

Received a small sample with my order and it feel nice and smell good so I ordered the regular size to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Hand and Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1632850 on Nov 09, 2011

Lovely product! When applying the smell is very candy-like and doesn't remind me of coconut. Eventually during the day it changes and is very pleasant. Spreads easily and doesn't leave greasy or sticky feeling. I already have two extra tubes waiting..

Was this review helpful to you?

smell was overpowering, made me sick

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Oct 30, 2011

I wouldn't have given it any stars this is so strong in smell and I just couldn't stand the smell. It made me sick and I had to wash it off, threw it away! Cannot rate how good it moisturizes as I couldn't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jum

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Oct 28, 2011

Love this product. I use it mainly as a handcream and I love the texture and how it makes my skin feel. It does not smell like coconut, more like pinaple in my oppinion hence the 4 star review. However it is a great pnaple smell, but not exactly what the bottle says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is too overpowering

Posted by GalegaCaipira on Oct 24, 2011

Very strong perfume, was not able to use this, seemed like a good moisturiser though. Going to try the unscented lotion from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brisbane

Posted by Reviewer2282627 on Oct 20, 2011

I really don't like that smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 238 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »