EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST body lotion ever

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

this is my absolute fav lotion--will be giving some as gifts for Christmas---and awesome pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

Organics Body Care

Posted by Reviewer3036694 on Aug 19, 2011

This is the best body lotion I have bought - ever! My skin has improved enormously since I have started using it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

For before and after

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Aug 01, 2011

I use this as a natural sun screen and as an after-sun moisturizer. I'm fair-skinned but I rarely burn when I use this and it's far healthier than using conventional sun screen creams, which I find to be toxic and may even be carcinogenic, given the parabens and other stuff they contain. This works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nirvana

Posted by Reviewer2291246 on Jul 29, 2011

Oh, I love the fragrance of coconut. Thanks for this wonderful lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells a bit pineapple'y

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jul 27, 2011

Smells a bit strange at first, but changes after an hour or so to lovely coconut. Feels nice on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Wunderbaum..

Posted by Reviewer2534611 on Jul 10, 2011

I ordered this product.. but when i opened the hole packet, smell was horrible! Smells like vanilla wunderbaum, and it is very strong smell! I didn't try this to my hands/body

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3190919 on Jul 01, 2011

This lotion gives a smooth and well moisturized skin without being sticky, but the scent is perhaps a bit too strong, although it does smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My opinion

Posted by Reviewer3219544 on Jun 28, 2011

Very Google lotion the smell is so Good i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by Reviewer1469753 on Jun 18, 2011

and is a good hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2640127 on Jun 15, 2011

Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 238 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »