EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Demasiado perfume // Too much parfum

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

Very scented... artificial, bad quality, hate it so bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Wunderbaum..

Posted by Reviewer2534611 on Jul 10, 2011

I ordered this product.. but when i opened the hole packet, smell was horrible! Smells like vanilla wunderbaum, and it is very strong smell! I didn't try this to my hands/body

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer3167882 on May 18, 2008

The smell is heavenly!!! I cant get enought of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1702287 on Sep 07, 2009

This product smells really good and makes your skin feel soft. It's nice to use products that don't have any parabenes or other ugliness in them.. It's a everyday bodylotion

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1383597 on Jan 08, 2010

This lotion is wonderful. The scent just stays in your skin for hours and it makes my skin feel silky. Not too rich, absorbs quickly. It almost smells like coconut-pineapple, fruity but not too sweet- which I LOVE! I only wish they had a matching shower gel. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical Smell

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 12, 2008

It delivers an initial burst of coconut but quickly turns into a very strong chemical smell that lingers. Very dissapointed with that but the lotion absorbs well & does wonders for my ultra dry skin - better than anything else. Just a shame about that after smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2344326 on Nov 07, 2008

not greasy, has a pleasant scent that stays on the skin for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like the beach!

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Nov 10, 2008

This is a very nice lotion. It's thick but not greasy and keep your hands soft. I will be using this lotion for the rest of my life! And you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

***Tropical escape***

Posted by Reviewer2001205 on Nov 10, 2008

I love this lotion! It is very emolient and it smells like the tropics, I get comments almost every time I wear it. It's very uplifting, especially during these long, cold nights. I highly recommend it to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1812920 on Nov 12, 2008

I love all organic products from Desert Essence, all shampoos, soaps, and lotions. Doesn't make my hair fall off or dry like other natural or especially commerical shampoos. Iherb.com makes it easier and cheaper for me to buy these products. I bought about 12 plus 10 items from Iherb.com last time. I will always buy from this website. Thanks Iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 241 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »