EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

-

Posted by Reviewer1021559 on Mar 21, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

best smell ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2999286 on Feb 28, 2011

this is my favorite smell of aal lothions i ever tryed.people always comment this,and they want it too.great skin for the body,works great for my sensitive dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice - but you must love coconut!

Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Nov 17, 2010

This scent is not quite as strong as suntan lotion, but definitely has a strong coconut smell putting it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1359183 on Nov 27, 2010

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable quality

Posted by Reviewer1983964 on Jan 06, 2011

I am picky about what I put on my skin, and usually that means I have to pay high prices for my skin-care products. I was so excited to discover the Desert Essence line on iHerb because they were so affordable. I have been very happy with this lotion and plan to order more of it in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best all-natural hand lotion I've tried!

Posted by Reviewer2130947 on Jan 08, 2011

I love how emollient this hand lotion is! I've been searching for an all-natural product that would make my hands feel hydrated for hours, and this one does the trick! I keep a tube by my bed, another on my desk, and one in my car, too. I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jan 31, 2011

Beautiful natural perfume, quality ingredients & great price. Handy size tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

luxurious good price

Posted by Reviewer2950019 on Feb 02, 2011

excellent value for the money- feels good, smells good, easy on pocketbook. New staple in my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy product

Posted by Reviewer2949631 on Feb 04, 2011

it's yummy i love this lotion it makes your hand soft and the smells very very good i love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2304461 on Feb 12, 2011

strong smell, but I like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 238 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »