EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Texture

Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

My teen girls, one with thick and the other with thin hair, like this conditioner for doing its job and having a mild fragrance. Texture was just right - not runny or too thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très riche

Posted by 5747865813127247008 on Sep 27, 2013

J'aime bien ce petit après-shampoing, l'odeur au départ m'a déstabilisée mais finalement elle est agréable, il est très nourrissant, les cheveux ressortent doux et sains, je sens l'effet "renforçant". C'est pas non plus un produit miracle mais franchement, il est pas mal du tout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence jojoba conditioner

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Sep 11, 2013

Smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Not perfect :o(( ♡ Visit my page for more reviews♡

Posted by Valerie on Aug 27, 2013

This is a review on a pair: jojoba shampoo+jojoba conditioner. The shampoo has a bit strange but not overwhelming "tropical" smell, watery consistency,, not economical, have to use twice to wash my long thick hair. The conditioner seems nutritious, but I didn't like the way it works. I didn't see any nutrition or detangling - I have to use additional leave-in conditioner (by Jane Carter http://www.iherb.com/The-Jane-Carter-Solution-Revitalizing-Leave-In-Conditioner-8-fl-oz-237-ml/43245). Dry hair look not very attractive - naughty and frizzy. Will search for anything better. ♫♪ If I helped you with your choice - please, click "Yes" under the review and welcome to my page with even more helpful reviews! Good Luck! ♫♪ Это отзыв на пару: жожоба шампунь и жожоба кондиционер. У шампуня странноватый "тропический" запах, но к нему привыкаешь, водянистая консистенция, не экономичный, приходится длинные волосы промывать по два раза, что раньше никогда не делала. Кондиционер на первый взгляд кажется питательным, но он мне тоже не понравился. После него волосы путаются также, как если бы я использовала только шампунь. Спасает лишь несмываемый кондиционер (Jane Carter http://www.iherb.com/The-Jane-Carter-Solution-Revitalizing-Leave-In-Conditioner-8-fl-oz-237-ml/43245). В общем, ни питания, ни ухода я не заметила. Сухие волосы выглядят непривлекательно (они у меня в отличном состоянии - редко сушу феном, раз в неделю маски) - пушатся, непослушные, нет привычного блеска. Буду искать что-нибудь более достойное. ♫♪ Если я помогла Вам с выбором - кликните "Yes" внизу и добро пожаловать на мою страничку (просто кликните на мой ник Valerie) с множеством полезных отзывов о других продуктах с IHerb! Удачи! ♫♪

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

jojoba conditionner

Posted by 5170889129956847435 on Aug 25, 2013

smell a bit artificial but fades very quickly on the hair perfet results, my are nourrished,strong and shine moisturizing effetct it's very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent conditioner

Posted by omittendaway on Aug 04, 2013

Free from harmful ingredients, this conditioner is a very good one. I wish it was more fluid though

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried this yet

Posted by 5591633905246462519 on Aug 03, 2013

Have not tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Without PEG?

Posted by 5571403446423178333 on Jul 24, 2013

Hi, I don't understand why you say there is no PEG/PPG when you put something like Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride in the conditioner. It's really sad when you see it's a good formula but there is this PEG in it :-/ Why did you put this when there already is Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein?

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

bon conditionner pour celle qui veulent du bio a acheter

Posted by 4737158634606393530 on Jul 11, 2013

conitionner bio mais pas transcendant. bonne alternative economique. je le rependrais surement c sur car compo clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but..

Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

It's good, but it's to runny (if that's correkt).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »