EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmm...

Posted by 5412796439664969336 on Jan 22, 2016

This shampoo is ok. No sulfates, not too drying, but a bit...off somehow. I still can't put my finger on it, but something is slightly off. Might be the texture, or the way it lathers. I recommend it, but it's something you'd have to try for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by 4888872931216195138 on Oct 19, 2015

Good for thin hair, nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 4711765280481077688 on Apr 30, 2015

I've been very pleased to this product. It makes my hair look healthy. I don't have to wash my hair any more than twice a week, and they still look clean. I have quite long and straight hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just for thin hair

Posted by kristynofis on Aug 15, 2014

i have thin dyed hair, does what it supposed to do, give strength but i got a lot of dandruff!!! maybe is just me, but i usually lost a lot of hair with other products with this shampoo i have less hair in my comb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Muy Bueno!!!

Posted by 4690903584977213850 on Jun 27, 2014

Deja el pelo suave y muy limpio. Pero no muy brillantes, aunque si lo noto mucho más sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5679979387338848246 on Mar 22, 2014

I really love this shampoo, it makes my hair smooth and shiny. Don't know if it really strenghtend it, but for me it's important if it leaves my hair nice and doesn't make my scalp itchy. Also, love the smell, it smells like citrics!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

...

Posted by 4642097810225243658 on Feb 16, 2014

Super de recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

super produit +++

Posted by 5449769295351495370 on Jan 16, 2014

Hydratant, démêle bien les cheveux et sent très bon

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceptable

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Lo usé durante un tiempo en el que se me caía mucho el pelo y me ayudó a fortalecerlo. Por contra, hace muy poca espuma!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

supper!

Posted by 5222608365782816314 on Jul 13, 2013

Tres bon shampoing,laisse les cheveux souples,nourri bien,donne de la brillance.A ameliorer l'odeur,je préfère largement les autres gamme en tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »