EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Sep 17, 2014

I like the fact that it doesn't have any scent. After a couple of week using it, my hair is really soft and looks pretty healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo, good lather

Posted by 4820647383591902552 on Jan 08, 2013

It could make my hair more shiny but does the job of helping my hair to stop thinning/falling out and makes it somewhat smoother and nicer looking. good lather too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

i just love this shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2300892 on Feb 05, 2011

Makes your hair feel great, excellent body boost. I will purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

From what i can tell this is an effective and gentle shampoo, my hair seems to like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Mar 24, 2012

I liked it, but using it I had to wash my hair more often so I would recommend it as a daily shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

A good gentle shampoo that lathered my long, thick hair. Was a bit runny. Mild fragrance. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceptable

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Lo usé durante un tiempo en el que se me caía mucho el pelo y me ayudó a fortalecerlo. Por contra, hace muy poca espuma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If only it could deal with my dandruff

Posted by 5344772977591820548 on May 31, 2013

I have a very bad scalp condition since I went oversea (for university). Always itchy and flaky head. Generally the shampoos work fine with me for a while but then I cannot stand them anymore. I bought moogoo shampoo and found it as the most suitable for me and made it as my status quo but after a period I can't wash with it without ending with irritated scalp (it's like if you wash with detergent..). Dessert Essence is now the one that keeps my scalp OK but generally does not help with my dandruff. This product does not claim it either so I think you should try this one if you are looking for a shampoo to wash your hair and make your scalp feels good while you don't really have scalp problems. PS: I used many shampoos (even medicated ones like Nizoral) but I always have a sore and gunky scalp...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5208348090778915179 on Aug 11, 2014

J'aime beaucoup ce shampooing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »