EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is magic

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

After only a couple washes I noticed a significant reduction in the amount of stray hairs if find laying around and in my comb in the shower, and after a month I'm noticing my hair almost never gets oily anymore. I can now go 5 days without having to wash my hair! It smells fantastic too. It doesn't lather as well as other shampoos, but you get used to that. I highly recommend this stuff, my hair is fuller, shiney, and frizz free even in 90% humidity. Like I said, it's magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Dec 17, 2014

My hair LOVE this product! I have thin, almost straight hair, but it is very dry, like kinky hair. I tried many products but this is very good for my hair type: my hair is now shiny, strong and moisturised! I also like the smell of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore essayé

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Dec 15, 2014

Pas encore essayé.

Was this review helpful to you?

Désert essence jojoba shampoo

Posted by 5354173434829015294 on Nov 18, 2014

Bonne odeur mais contient un dérive du silicone...

Was this review helpful to you?

bad colour

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Oct 31, 2014

i don't like the colour of it because it is hard to see how much is left. I need to keep a close eye on stuff like this when ordering online. It might also have not helped my dry-ish hair but that might be other reasons. I think it emptied rather fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Sep 17, 2014

I like the fact that it doesn't have any scent. After a couple of week using it, my hair is really soft and looks pretty healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

desert essence

Posted by 4847031612304638305 on Sep 01, 2014

i love the shampoo,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just for thin hair

Posted by kristynofis on Aug 15, 2014

i have thin dyed hair, does what it supposed to do, give strength but i got a lot of dandruff!!! maybe is just me, but i usually lost a lot of hair with other products with this shampoo i have less hair in my comb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5208348090778915179 on Aug 11, 2014

J'aime beaucoup ce shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy Bueno!!!

Posted by 4690903584977213850 on Jun 27, 2014

Deja el pelo suave y muy limpio. Pero no muy brillantes, aunque si lo noto mucho más sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »