EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

i just love this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2300892 on Feb 05, 2011

Makes your hair feel great, excellent body boost. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

From what i can tell this is an effective and gentle shampoo, my hair seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good for my hair

Posted by 5143642319908099055 on Jan 09, 2016

I used to used Giovanni, 2chic, Shampoo. But I wanted to change so I pick that shampoo.The result was great . I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

If only it could deal with my dandruff

Posted by 5344772977591820548 on May 31, 2013

I have a very bad scalp condition since I went oversea (for university). Always itchy and flaky head. Generally the shampoos work fine with me for a while but then I cannot stand them anymore. I bought moogoo shampoo and found it as the most suitable for me and made it as my status quo but after a period I can't wash with it without ending with irritated scalp (it's like if you wash with detergent..). Dessert Essence is now the one that keeps my scalp OK but generally does not help with my dandruff. This product does not claim it either so I think you should try this one if you are looking for a shampoo to wash your hair and make your scalp feels good while you don't really have scalp problems. PS: I used many shampoos (even medicated ones like Nizoral) but I always have a sore and gunky scalp...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Mar 24, 2012

I liked it, but using it I had to wash my hair more often so I would recommend it as a daily shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

A good gentle shampoo that lathered my long, thick hair. Was a bit runny. Mild fragrance. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceptable

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Lo usé durante un tiempo en el que se me caía mucho el pelo y me ayudó a fortalecerlo. Por contra, hace muy poca espuma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by Reviewer3211763 on Nov 15, 2013

Rend les cheveux doux et facilite le lissage. Odeur agréble. Texture un peu trop liquide.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba sampoo

Posted by 5170889129956847435 on Aug 25, 2013

smell a bit artificial, like a candy but fades very quickly on the hair. combined with jojoba shampoo it's perfect even without it! But both, hair are nourished and shine

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »