EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desert essence shampoo

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Sep 11, 2013

Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love

Posted by 4792730926209491694 on Apr 10, 2014

I love this natural shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2935589 on Apr 08, 2012

I love this shampoo very much. It cleans my scalp very good. But I have to use conditioner (as usual).

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5208348090778915179 on Aug 11, 2014

J'aime beaucoup ce shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Dec 17, 2014

My hair LOVE this product! I have thin, almost straight hair, but it is very dry, like kinky hair. I tried many products but this is very good for my hair type: my hair is now shiny, strong and moisturised! I also like the smell of this

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is magic

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

After only a couple washes I noticed a significant reduction in the amount of stray hairs if find laying around and in my comb in the shower, and after a month I'm noticing my hair almost never gets oily anymore. I can now go 5 days without having to wash my hair! It smells fantastic too. It doesn't lather as well as other shampoos, but you get used to that. I highly recommend this stuff, my hair is fuller, shiney, and frizz free even in 90% humidity. Like I said, it's magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3175762 on Jun 21, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves my hair very soft without oiliness

Posted by Mayito on Oct 12, 2015

Leaves my hair soft, lightweight and clean the oiliness without drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted by ivyengland on Jun 28, 2016

My husband loves this shampoo for his hair because it cleans it well and his hair is easy to comb out .

Was this review helpful to you?

best shampoo

Posted by 4996827273608684135 on Jan 28, 2016

I never used a shampoo for longer than a couple of weeks, but I've been sticking with this one for over a year. It completely changed the texture of my hair for the better. It's smooth and easy to brush. While I always had a hard time to grow my hair long, it now grew 12 inches in one year and it looks super healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »