EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aceptable

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Lo usé durante un tiempo en el que se me caía mucho el pelo y me ayudó a fortalecerlo. Por contra, hace muy poca espuma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by Reviewer3211763 on Nov 15, 2013

Rend les cheveux doux et facilite le lissage. Odeur agréble. Texture un peu trop liquide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba sampoo

Posted by 5170889129956847435 on Aug 25, 2013

smell a bit artificial, like a candy but fades very quickly on the hair. combined with jojoba shampoo it's perfect even without it! But both, hair are nourished and shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence shampoo

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Sep 11, 2013

Yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love

Posted by 4792730926209491694 on Apr 10, 2014

I love this natural shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2935589 on Apr 08, 2012

I love this shampoo very much. It cleans my scalp very good. But I have to use conditioner (as usual).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for me

Posted by 5479308465807365549 on Nov 21, 2016

It leaves my hair clean a lot of days without causing me dandruff or leaving my hair too dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5208348090778915179 on Aug 11, 2014

J'aime beaucoup ce shampooing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Dec 17, 2014

My hair LOVE this product! I have thin, almost straight hair, but it is very dry, like kinky hair. I tried many products but this is very good for my hair type: my hair is now shiny, strong and moisturised! I also like the smell of this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is magic

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

After only a couple washes I noticed a significant reduction in the amount of stray hairs if find laying around and in my comb in the shower, and after a month I'm noticing my hair almost never gets oily anymore. I can now go 5 days without having to wash my hair! It smells fantastic too. It doesn't lather as well as other shampoos, but you get used to that. I highly recommend this stuff, my hair is fuller, shiney, and frizz free even in 90% humidity. Like I said, it's magic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »