EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by grinochka-AKA762 on May 01, 2011

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5227768576050867970 on Feb 01, 2014

Very good quality and so good price!!!! Love it! Recommend it! Soft and very nice taste!:) Pleasure for lips!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Virginia on Mar 01, 2014

This lip balm moisturizes very much, is not sticky, long lasting, has a subtle citrus notes smell when applied. I recommend it, I'll buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Oct 23, 2014

Somehow it smells like mint chocolate, I guess it's the rosemary. It's just a bit cooling, but not too much. Not too thick or waxy. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good moisturizer and lip rescue.

Posted by RimaLand on Feb 19, 2014

Nice smell. Good hydration

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5611474153740921929 on Aug 20, 2014

This is a very good lip balm. It's perfectly moisturizing, smells heavenly, and is very cheap which is perfect for people who go rapidly through lip balms like me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very well!

Posted by 5302467465934412717 on Nov 26, 2012

very well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted

Posted by 5253371856210207630 on May 04, 2014

its smell is delicious and my lips are hydrated a good part of the day. This is the best stick I've ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising

Posted by ulfire on Jul 09, 2014

Helped my chapped lips almost immediately, one of the best lip balms I've used. Does feel a tad greasy but so do most lip balms, it's no worse than average. Also I can't help but wish it had no scent as it smells delicious and makes me hungry! Very light and natural scent though not strong or "perfumey", and like I said, it smells delicious...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2370537 on Nov 07, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 355 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »