EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$7.99

Savings of: $1.62 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Product

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

My favorite mouth wash. Works well and tastes great. Doesn't taste the same way as any commercial mouthwash but I love that it's not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure whether it has turned bad

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 21, 2016

The liquid is little cloudy and it tastes a bit off and salty. Is it normal?

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong tasting and harsh

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Mar 14, 2016

I find this mouthwash way too strong and harsh on my mucous membranes. I'm disappointed because I thought that getting the alcohol free one would make it milder but not so unfortunately. I don't like it at all .

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 5614379810580969777 on Feb 18, 2016

taste abit weird but can get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste ever!

Posted by 5659817552331061564 on Jan 11, 2016

Really good toothpaste, large package and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clean feeling!

Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Nov 30, 2015

I like how I can eat something extremely garlicky and use this mouthwash and I don't smell anymore. It really gives you a clean feeling. It's a great alternative if you don't like mint too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

I love this Desert Essence Mouthwash. It's alcohol free so it doesn't have that burn sensation. It's refreshing. I've been using this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by 5731279379844570562 on Sep 02, 2015

This product paired with the toothpaste, have done wonders for my mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get past the taste

Posted by Reviewer1370729 on Aug 15, 2015

Unfortunately, this mouthwash tastes so bad that I can't see myself using it ever again. It is a very weird sour flavor with an aftertaste that lingers. I love that it has tea tree oil and is free of alcohol and fluoride, but what good is that if you can't stand to have it on your tongue?

Was this review helpful to you?

温和不刺激

Posted by lovelifelivelight on Jul 10, 2015

成份温和,味道温和不刺激,習慣早晚刷牙後使用,保持口腔衛生。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »