EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$7.99

Savings of: $1.62 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SterlingLHC

Posted by Reviewer1032335 on Feb 14, 2009

My husband has used this product for many years. During trips to the dentist for the dreaded "deep clean," his gums started to improve. The dental assistant asked if he'd been doing anything different. When he told them he'd been using an herbal mouth wash, the response, which included the dentist by this time, was an acknowledgment that they had seen the same improvement with other patients using essential oils in their "natural" mouth wash! Talk about positive reinforcement!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Jul 04, 2008

this is great, it cleans the mouth without being harsh, and my wife who had inflamed gums from her braces said that rinsing with this totally helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JE L'ADORE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Je déteste les odeurs fortes dans ma bouche et ce bain de bouche est juste parfait pour moi. L'odeur est légère, rend ma bouche fraîche. Je conseil fortement !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Sep 09, 2008

great product stop gumms from bleeding and freshens breath well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bain de bouche desert essence

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jun 17, 2013

J'adore ce bain de bouche, il ne contient pas d'alcool, il contient par contre de l'huile essentielle de tea tree, qui a des vertus antibactériennes et blanchissantes. Par contre le gout du produit peu déplaire, ce n'est pas très rafraichissant mais ce n'est pas un problème pour moi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this mouthwash...

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Feb 05, 2009

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 30, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce bain de bouche. Il est efficace sans vous bruler la bouche comme tous les bains de bouche chimique que j'avais l'habitude d'acheter. Du coup je le garde bien plus longtemps dans la bouche car mes joues ne sont pas brulées au bout d'une minute. Il laisse votre bouche fraiche. Le gout est particuliers (gout de glycérine diluée mélangé à du tea tree) mais il fait bien son travail donc je recommande sans hésiter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Braces

Posted by naturallytee on Nov 06, 2011

I purchase this mouthwash to avoid problems with my sons new braces. I read of people getting mouth sores, so far we have not experienced any of that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

My favorite mouth wash. Works well and tastes great. Doesn't taste the same way as any commercial mouthwash but I love that it's not tested on animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

The taste is quite strong, smelling tea tree, but I like it. My gums is stronger, no more ache, or bleeding using it ! And it's natural, without sugar or alcohol !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »