EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't work

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

It didn't work at all with the acne on my back. No tuvo absolutamente ningún efecto sobre el acné de mi espalda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pads

Posted by Dielfe on Oct 26, 2014

I use them after the facial scrub, they clean my face after the scrub as in they remove all the scrub excess but their scent is too strong and I can't handle it. Stopped using them because of the smell. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

The Alcohol smell !!

Posted by 5350648927122084012 on Aug 26, 2014

leaves your skin refreshed, But Adding to the strong smell of tea tree oil, A stronger smell of alcohol can make it hard to use, Without even using it close to the eyes makes your eyes teary.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Irritation

Posted by 4909589906086386067 on Sep 22, 2013

Irritated my skin. Not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2047583 on Jul 11, 2013

Very strong alcohol smell, not that sure of purifying effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harsh

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Nov 18, 2012

I have thick skin but the combination of alcohol and ROUGH waffle pattern pads made me peel like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert Essence, Natural Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads.

Posted by chukchenka on Aug 01, 2012

To much alcohol. Very strong smell of tea tree. Each pad is like sandpaper. It cleans the face, but in a very unpleasant way. I planning to take it with me to a trip next week just to safe place in suitcase and finish it, but I don't think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado fuerte

Posted by 4884038412398456856 on Jul 25, 2012

Nada más abrir el bote ¡los ojos me lloran!. Demasiado agresivas, la cara escuece, es muy astringente, la cara se queda seca.

Was this review helpful to you?

probably the worst smelling pads ever

Posted by Reviewer2114633 on Jun 18, 2012

pros: they remove dirt well. cons: feel pretty harsh on the skin so i wouldn't ever use them daily. also, their smell is absolutely disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They are okay.

Posted by Reviewer1599612 on Aug 05, 2011

I wasn't a fan of these cleansing pads. The smell of the Tea Tree oil made my eyes, nose, and throat burn even though I held my breath and closed my eyes when using them. They did a decent job of cleansing. My boyfried liked them and has been using them. But we have had them for 5 months and haven't finished the jar. I prefer good old Oxy cleansing pads to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »