EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't think I'll repurchase, prefer to apply tea tree oil directly

Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

The pad's can be a little to harsh on the face, resulting in your face burning. No too sure if they help clear up blemishes or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1733809 on Jun 08, 2009

Don't like the smell. Cleanses well but kinda burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice. but too much alcohole

Posted by irinkina on Feb 19, 2012

I am satisfied enough with the action of these pads. They clear a skin fine. Even after I washed my face with gel or soap. I can see some pieces of cosmetics on these pads, which I was not able to wash off with other facilities . The concentration of alcohol a bit embarrasses. Perceptible smell, strongly schipet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too smelly

Posted by Reviewer3126987 on Mar 27, 2012

It cleanses well, but it has way too strong smell. I have to stop breathe while I am applying aroung my nose area. The smell ir realy strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to love them...

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Aug 12, 2012

...they're just a bit too harsh. They're effective and I like the slight exfoliation of the pad and the feeling of deep cleaning, but I think they have too much alcohol (or something) for my skin (oily/combo - maybe drying as I age). Darn!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well but hurts!

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

These burns on my face and the smell is SO strong! My face feels smood after i wash it off, but i still hate using it x)

Was this review helpful to you?

따끔거려요ㅠㅠ

Posted by Reviewer1638395 on Oct 16, 2012

굉장히 화해요. 숨을 멈추고 닦아야 할정도에요. 눈가를 닦았다간 큰일 날듯. 그치만 당기거나 세정력이 의심될 정도는 아니구요. 촉촉한거같아요. 매일 사용은 부담되겠는데요.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4926678312621703946 on Nov 25, 2012

...

Was this review helpful to you?

On the fence right now

Posted by Reviewer3167882 on May 18, 2008

Ive used these for a while but have decided they are a bit too strong for me. They are good for removing excess oils and dirt from the face but can be quite harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Cleansing Pads

Posted by Reviewer1749090 on Jun 12, 2008

These pads were okay to use. I didn't see a significant improvement through their use as far as helping to clear up acne, but they did provide a decent exfoliation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »